Results

John,

3
3
4
0
0


Stars: 5
John
30 January, 2017
Confirmed Purchase
Excellent as thought they would be.

Nice & Bright and covers a wide area on the dancefloor which is great just what I need.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Stars: 3
John
4 February, 2017
Quality as always!

Swanflight for me have always been decent flightcases and the case for the Martin RUSH Wizard is no exception. Well built as always and good quality.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful
Stars: 3
John
4 February, 2017
Decent lasers when they work properly.

I bought one of these lasers and at first I was really happy with it. I took it out on my first gig and the red diode failed on the laser on its first outing. I got a brand new unit from Laserworld and it took them 2 weeks to send me a replacement unit. Got a new one finally and it was decent for around 9 months. The laser failed again with the same problem the red diode. When they work properly they are a decent laser very bright as well

0 of 0 people found this review helpful
Stars: 5
John
4 February, 2017
Best headphones ive ever had.

I wanted some decent headphones for monitoring and mixing. I already use Sennheiser microphones and have always been really happy with them. Got the HD25's and they are really light headphones but they feel really well made I've noticed and the great thing about them is the parts are replaceable. Sound quality is great from these and I will say these are the best headphones I have ever had.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful
Stars: 5
John
4 February, 2017
Very nice speakers!

I've had these speakers now for almost 2 years. I'm really happy with them. They deliver crystal clear top/mid frequencies and a decent low frequency. They are very punchy and powerful. I have other RCF models also and have always been really happy with them. A brand I would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a set of decent active speakers.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful
Stars: 4
John
4 February, 2017
Confirmed Purchase
Good

Another good purchase from DJ Kit ideal for connecting any lights that run off 5 Pin DMX like the Martin RUSH Wizard.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful
Stars: 4
John
4 February, 2017
Confirmed Purchase
Handy little remote

Good little remote and has most of the functions you would need for your LEDJ lights. I normally use this with the LEDJ 12Q5's. Simple solution.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful
Stars: 4
John
4 February, 2017
Confirmed Purchase
Excellent

Nice and bright fixtures ideal for wash lighting on the dancefloor or up lighting. Good product

0 of 0 people found this review helpful
Stars: 3
John
4 February, 2017
Confirmed Purchase
Good quality

Good quality and very strong as expected with the Ultimax brand.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful
Stars: 3
John
30 January, 2017
Confirmed Purchase
Top Quality Soundcard

These soundcards are brilliant, Provide top quality sound. already have another one of these and they have been great. So good I bought a 2nd one.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful

Categories

©ESP Music Disco Ltd. DJkit® is a registered trademark of ESP Music Disco Ltd.
Unit B1 Shannon House, Hambridge Road, Newbury, Berkshire, RG14 5SS • 01635 780002 • [email protected]
Djkit Payments

LOGIN TO YOUR ACCOUNT


Email Address

Password

Forgotten your password? Click here to reset it.

Close Box

 
LOYALTY POINTS

You have -374,800 loyalty points which are worth £-937.00.
 

You can cash these in on your next order during checkout.