Results

hazz,

7
7
42
1
0


Stars: 3
hazz
7 January, 2016
Awesome

best moniter i have bought great sound and great bass

0 of 0 people found this review helpful
Stars: 3
hazz
6 January, 2016
great

this is the best speaker I have bought for under 300

0 of 0 people found this review helpful
Stars: 4
hazz
6 January, 2016
crazy good

A good looking speaker that fits well into our set up, never fault them because the sound quality of their equipment is second to none!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful
Stars: 3
hazz
6 January, 2016
crazy good

really good speaker great bass and sound quality

0 of 0 people found this review helpful
Stars: 3
hazz
6 January, 2016
pack a punch

this is the best speaker I have bought for under 300

0 of 0 people found this review helpful
£1,299.00
Stars: 3
hazz
6 January, 2016
sublime

it delivers smooth, accurate vocals, instruments and mids. Sound quality remains even over a wide dynamic range.

0 of 2 people found this review helpful
Stars: 3
hazz
6 January, 2016
i was hooked

Good quality product, good price, excellent delivery.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful
£309.00
Stars: 3
hazz
6 January, 2016
Good quality product, good price, excellent delivery.

this speaker looks amazing and its looks don't betray its quality

0 of 0 people found this review helpful
Stars: 3
hazz
6 January, 2016
pack a punch

A good looking speaker that fits well into our set up, never fault them because the sound quality of their equipment is second to none!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful
Stars: 3
hazz
6 January, 2016
amazing

these are very good speakers to have for mobile djing/small clubs. they are light, great quality and dont take up that much room. they are easy to transport aswell! all-over great speakers!

0 of 1 people found this review helpful

Categories

©ESP Music Disco Ltd. DJkit® is a registered trademark of ESP Music Disco Ltd.
Unit B1 Shannon House, Hambridge Road, Newbury, Berkshire, RG14 5SS • 01635 780002 • [email protected]
Djkit Payments

LOGIN TO YOUR ACCOUNT


Email Address

Password

Forgotten your password? Click here to reset it.

Close Box

 
LOYALTY POINTS

You have -373,000 loyalty points which are worth £-932.50.
 

You can cash these in on your next order during checkout.