Results

Russell,

121
9
13
0
0


Stars: 5
Russell
9 September, 2015
Confirmed Purchase Top 10 Reviewer
Great Lights!

I ordered two of these lights very recently and have only been impressed from the start. I have so far used them for up lighting a room and used on a small stage as the main colour lighting. I have so far been incredibly impressed and would highly recommend them to anyone considering purchasing them.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful
£350.00
Stars: 5
Russell
26 June, 2016
Top 10 Reviewer
Seriously good amplifier

These amps are brilliant for both subs and main PA speakers. We have a rack of 4 of them powering each of the speakers in the room. They give a clear and crisp audio which is very pleasant to listen to and are very low noise meaning there is very little annoying earth hum. Overall highly recommended.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Stars: 5
Russell
23 December, 2015
Top 10 Reviewer
AMAZING!!!

A band I recently toured with had two of these bars and they were great for he small-scale band they were. They gave very nice clear colours and were easy to setup.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Stars: 5
Russell
17 November, 2015

We used this fluid for a recent production of Les Mis school edition and it created a thick haze in the moments of darkness and gave an amazing effect. Highly recommended for the price.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Stars: 5
Russell
11 November, 2015
Top 10 Reviewer
Awsome speakers

Great for any size venue big or small. We use them in a medium sized hall along with the two subs and the sound is amazing.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Stars: 5
Russell
12 November, 2016
Top 10 Reviewer
Amazing dimmer.

This is a great dimmer used in 99% of our shows with our generic pars. It has a great smooth dimmer curve and is very easy to change the dmx address and link together with additional dimmers.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful
Stars: 5
Russell
12 November, 2016
Top 10 Reviewer
Good quality dimmer.

This dimmer is an amazing small unit perfect for use with followspots and house lights. This unit gives a smooth dimming curve and has an easy to use dmx address changer. The unit can be easily mounted on either the wall or lighting bars with ease.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful
Stars: 5
Russell
12 November, 2016
Top 10 Reviewer
Brilliant small scale desk

This is a brilliant small 6 channel desk. The added ability of having a 9V battery as a power source allows dmx devices to be tested remotely. This desk is great for use with smoke machines and simple LED parcans.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful
£349.00
Stars: 5
Russell
7 November, 2016
Top 10 Reviewer
Superb!

Recently used on a 1940's night with and this mic fitted in perfectly with the theme of the evening. The sound was very typical of shure mics and crisp and warm sounding making it perfect for anyone wanting to add a bit of character to their events.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful
Stars: 4
Russell
7 November, 2016
Top 10 Reviewer
Useful could do with improvements

This headbanger bag is brilliant however it has a few minor points which let it down. The main issue is the strength of the material used for hardening the sides. A thicker material would have been much better as there is little protection for the headbangers inside.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful

Categories

©ESP Music Disco Ltd. DJkit® is a registered trademark of ESP Music Disco Ltd.
Unit B1 Shannon House, Hambridge Road, Newbury, Berkshire, RG14 5SS • 01635 780002 • [email protected]
Djkit Payments

LOGIN TO YOUR ACCOUNT


Email Address

Password

Forgotten your password? Click here to reset it.

Close Box

 
LOYALTY POINTS

You have -373,000 loyalty points which are worth £-932.50.
 

You can cash these in on your next order during checkout.