×
Loading...

Results

Roman,

32
2
3
0
0


Stars: 5
Roman
30 October, 2017
Confirmed Purchase

Excellent product - bought this to fit ADJ Boombox F1! & FX2 fits both perfect and with extra padding to protect glass from scratching well worth the money. Service from DJ Kit was spot on ordered late afternoon and all order arrived before 1 next day. Thank you.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful
Stars: 5
Roman
30 October, 2017
Confirmed Purchase
Excellent All In One

Excellent product - bought this item an FX1 and they do more that you need. Service from DJ Kit was spot on ordered late afternoon and all order arrived before 1 next day. Thank you.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful
Stars: 5
Roman
30 October, 2017
Confirmed Purchase
Excellent Product

Excellent product bought this item an FX2 and they do more that you need. Service from DJ Kit was spot on ordered late afternoon and all order arrived before 1 next day. Thank you.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful
Stars: 5
Roman
26 October, 2017
Confirmed Purchase
Excellent Product

Bough set of 4 for Equinox DJ Screen, good quality Lycra and fits perfectly for the stand and easy to use. Great product and good price. Quick dispatch and excellent service.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful
Stars: 5
Roman
26 October, 2017
Confirmed Purchase
Good Price

Great little addition to the light set up. I use these in conjunction with speaker light bracket, which give you an opportunity to fit two light fixtures about each speaker saving space and making my set up compact. Great product and good price.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful
Stars: 5
Roman
26 October, 2017
Confirmed Purchase
Excellent Addition

Bought pair of Brackets for my speaker stands and what a great addition to my set up. The product is solid and fits perfectly to my speaker stands, so saving space with extra stand. Use these every week and definitely worth an investments.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful
Stars: 5
Roman
26 October, 2017
Confirmed Purchase
Excellent

Bough these as back up pair of headphones, have used them more than intended. Two position are great to give you option how to wear them, Over the ear position is great as you can wear headphones without wire being in the front. Several sizes of ear protectors available so overall - great product at good price.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful
Stars: 5
Roman
26 October, 2017
Confirmed Purchase
Great Price

Excellent product, clear and crisp sound, easy to set up and use. Great range without loss of signal.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful
Stars: 5
Roman
26 October, 2017
Confirmed Purchase
Excellent

Great product with gobos built in, excellent addition to any lighting set up.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful
Stars: 5
Roman
1 October, 2015
Confirmed Purchase
Excellent Floor filler

I have purchased this product to use as an extra effect in my set up, the product has transformed my set up and provides me with extra effects, great price and fast delivery.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful

Categories

©ESP Music Disco Ltd. DJkit® is a registered trademark of ESP Music Disco Ltd.
Unit B1 Shannon House, Hambridge Road, Newbury, Berkshire, RG14 5SS • 01635 780002 • [email protected]
Djkit Payments

LOGIN TO YOUR ACCOUNT


Email Address

Password

Forgotten your password? Click here to reset it.

Close Box

 
LOYALTY POINTS

You have -373,200 loyalty points which are worth £-933.00.
 

You can cash these in on your next order during checkout.