Your Product Reviews

7
2
0
0
0
£38.00 inc. VAT
Bloggy
5 November, 2019
Decksavers A must have item Not just for CDJ2000NXS2
If your spending just under 2000 on a CDJ2000NXS2 this item is a must have in my opinion at around 35rnrnKeep your CDJ free from dustdirt all the time In the package there are 2 itemsrn1 The hard polycarbonate cover which fits snugly over the deck when its not being usedrnrn2 A cover designed to go over the deck while being used This can be put onto the deck by gently pulling off the start time and brake adjustment knobs placing the cover on the CDJ and replacing the startbrake adjustment knobs
Rekordbox Pro Multiplayer
£1959.00 inc. VAT
Bloggy
5 November, 2019
Pioneer CDJ2000NXS2 Club Standard
After having my original Pioneer CDJ2000 decks for several years without any issues it was finally time to bite the bullet and upgrade to the CDJ2000NXS2s By using these with my recently purchased DJM900NXS2 the whole setup has come to life With the option of using either Rekordbox or Serato Club Kit required the feature set is almost unlimited I just hope there will be a firmware upgrade for the DJS1000 to use it accurately with RekordboxrnrnDont get me wrong these decks are in no way cheap with them being the club standard at the moment the prices arent likely to change any time soon rnrnId recommend getting these if you can afford them and are looking to have a club standard setup There are some really good tips and tricks videos on YouTube for some more of the advanced features
Performance Protection
£129.00 inc. VAT
Bloggy
15 July, 2019
Swan Flight Cases doing what theyre designed to do
One of the first things I did after purchasing the DJM900NXS2 was order this Swan Flight case for it With putting on several events on a regular basis its sooo important to protect your investments Over the years I have purchased a large selection of Swan Flight cases with no issues what so ever Superb quality at a reasonable price Even better by the great service that DJKit regularly provide 128077
Pro 64-bit DJ Mixer Controller
£2069.00 inc. VAT
Bloggy
15 July, 2019
Pioneer DJM900NXS2 Club Standard
I bought myself this as in upgrade from the original DJM2000 mixer with the intention to upgrade the original CDJ2000s as and when I can afford to As a user of the DDJSZ2 lots of similarities but on whole new level With the cost of it this wont be in everybodys price range but when Im gigging at least twice a week in different venues its nice to know whats possible with it rnrnThe sound quality is much improved and the Pro DJ Link with the my recently purchased Pioneer DJS1000 makes it that much better
Decksaver Pioneer
£42.00 inc. VAT
Bloggy
15 July, 2019
A must have for your DJM900NXS2 Mixer
When youre spending nearly 2000 on a mixer it would be daft not to get something to protect it when not in use With the usual high quality and perfect fit its impossible not to recommend it
Sturdy Player Mount Stand for RMX1000 (Black)
£69.00 inc. VAT
Bloggy
30 December, 2016
Pioneer RMX 1000 Stand
There really isn't much to say apart from that it's a stand for the Pioneer RMX1000. I has a good amount of adjustment, the height of the stand as awell as the rotation of the RMX1000 itself. You can also adjust how far forward the RMX1000 sits. There is cable management inside the vertical part of the stand but it can be quite fiddly to get all the cables in there. Nice solid stand which I use with a DJM2000 underneath.Would recommend.
The ultimate roadcase for the DDJ-SZ & DDJ-RZ DJ-Controller
£234.00 inc. VAT
Bloggy
30 December, 2016
Magma DJ Controller Workstation for Pioneer DDJ-SZ2
4-Channel Controller with Serato DJ
£1869.00 inc. VAT
Bloggy
30 December, 2016
Pioneer DDJ-SZ2 Serato DJ Controller
This is the second Pioneer Serato DJ controller I have purchased. I bought this as an upgrade from the Pioneer DDJ-SX, which served me brilliantly for several years, playing bars and clubs 3 nights a week. I has to be said that it is a completely different beast. It will take a bit of getting used to with buttons being in slightly different places to the SX but i'm not regretting it at all. You could debate whether the price difference between the SZ2 and the SX2 is worth it, but the improvement in the audio quality and the ability to have 2 laptops connected is a massive selling point to me. 4 stars from me, simply due to the price, however it didn't stop me buying it :D
Protective Cover
£49.00 inc. VAT
Bloggy
30 December, 2016
Pioneer DDJ-SZ2 Decksaver
I already own several other Decksaver products and this is no different in terms of quality and functionality. I bought this to fit the new Pioneer DDJ-SZ2 and I am not disappointed, it fits perfectly. Would highly recommend any of the Decksaver products, especially if you keep equipment setup at home or in the bars/clubs.

Add £50 to your order to qualify for Free Delivery.

×

Sign me up for emails

We'll send you updates on the latest offers and promotional events, inspiration and advice. As well as invites to events.

We treat your personal data with care, view our privacy notice here.

×