Results

Alex,

9
5
8
1
0


Stars: 3
Alex
8 September, 2017
Confirmed Purchase
Standard

It's an ok hazer, the remote is a bit sensitive so getting the settings right are a bit of a nightmare and it is very loud when the bursts of smoke come out. Does the job though

0 of 0 people found this review helpful
Stars: 5
Alex
21 April, 2017
Confirmed Purchase
Great Little Light

These lights are tiny but they are very bright! We use them to light up the DJ box in a club. Great little light

0 of 0 people found this review helpful
Stars: 5
Alex
1 March, 2017
Confirmed Purchase
Alex

Fantastic little board, very easy to programme with my lighting software which I am currently using Daslight 4.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful
Stars: 5
Alex
29 September, 2016
Confirmed Purchase
Great

I now have two of these and they are fantastic little stand. Looks very professional

0 of 0 people found this review helpful
Stars: 3
Alex
8 July, 2016
Confirmed Purchase
Good

Good truss mounting plate, looks professional

0 of 0 people found this review helpful
Stars: 3
Alex
8 July, 2016
Confirmed Purchase
Bog Standard

Good truss mounting cast. Does the job

0 of 0 people found this review helpful
Stars: 3
Alex
8 July, 2016
Confirmed Purchase

Not sure what to say on this, but it does the job

0 of 0 people found this review helpful
Stars: 3
Alex
9 May, 2016
Confirmed Purchase
Good Truss

I am pleased with this truss, only downside is I cannot get my clamps in between the cross bars, other than that its a good truss

0 of 0 people found this review helpful
Stars: 4
Alex
6 April, 2016
Confirmed Purchase
Great Cable

Good cable, very thick and plenty of uses. Only thing that lets this cable down is way it comes wrapped, a bit awkward at first due to creases in cable.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful
Stars: 4
Alex
6 April, 2016
Confirmed Purchase
Great Cable

Good cable, very thick and plenty of uses. Only thing that lets this cable down is way it comes wrapped, a bit awkward at first due to creases in cable.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful

Categories

©ESP Music Disco Ltd. DJkit® is a registered trademark of ESP Music Disco Ltd.
Unit B1 Shannon House, Hambridge Road, Newbury, Berkshire, RG14 5SS • 01635 780002 • [email protected]
Djkit Payments

LOGIN TO YOUR ACCOUNT


Email Address

Password

Forgotten your password? Click here to reset it.

Close Box

 
LOYALTY POINTS

You have -374,800 loyalty points which are worth £-937.00.
 

You can cash these in on your next order during checkout.