Your Product Reviews

27
0
0
0
0
Exclusive customer offer was 799!
£599.00 inc. VAT
JODI
24 September, 2014
Amazing
been waiting for this light for ages and the wait was worth it the beams on this thing are crisp and with a massive throw it fills the dance floor easy , expensive but very very bright, and like all the other Martin products the build quality is excellent I want another one!!
Super high output UV light cannon
£299.00 inc. VAT
JODI
10 September, 2014
Mega Bright
These are fantastic, they are extremely bright and light up the whole room, there compact and no expensive bulbs to replace, 2 of these setup as UV Strobes give an amazing effect would highly recommend.
Opti Trilite Control Station Bag (2pcs)
£229.00 inc. VAT
JODI
5 January, 2015
Perfect
Very good case, comes in two parts very good value the quality of the material is very thick and will protect the items , even separate holder for tops and id pockets for labels. would highly recommend and worth the money considering other cases for other stands this is a must have..there's handles and shoulder carry straps, just need some photos on the site to show people what it looks like
12-Watt LED Moving Head
£199.00 inc. VAT
JODI
6 October, 2014
AMAZING
Amazing lights for there size very fast , I was a bit worried they would not be bright enough but not for long once i saw them in action. really bright very compact and easy to set up ideal for small to mid size venues but even in a larger venue they give a good effect as with most lights they work best with smoke. get a pair minimum the built in shows are fantastic and remote control is included with each head .
£12.99 inc. VAT
JODI
24 September, 2014
Solid
Not much to say here its a pole but it is strong and light and just the right height for the Tops on a base bin, good value for a pair
Height Adjustable Lighting Stand
£45.00 inc. VAT
JODI
24 September, 2014
Good Solid stand
Had a few different stands but thought I would pay a little more and I was impressed, it has metal tops to slot T bar in rather than Plastic so its a lot stronger and built better and wont break as easily as the cheaper Plastic stands you can get.. recommend the extra few pounds spent
3x3 9W LED DMX Wash Light
£399.00 inc. VAT
JODI
24 September, 2014
Great effect
these are great you do need at least 2 but you can build them up from there as and when the colours are very clear and extremely bright... give a great effect especially useful if you cant use smoke and want to give a good light show
DJ Controller
£169.00 inc. VAT
JODI
10 September, 2014
fantastic upgrade
the original one was good this is even better, a great improvement, I did prefer the cue button on the old one but the led feedback and touch strip is great, would love to see a jog wheel but that's just my personal preference I use to cue and review on the move and have them as a backup with my main set up.
DJ Midi Software Controller
£299.00 inc. VAT
JODI
1 April, 2014
Outstanding Company , Outstanding Service
This is a general review the product ordered was great, I just want to say a big thank you to DJKit , I have bought many items of kit from these guys over many years and always extremely happy with the service, I don't normally write reviews as I'm normally always too busy, however I just wanted to say that if you buy from DJkit you wont be disappointed, and if you are, well they will do everything they can to put it right, the aftercare service and support is exceptional all the staff are really friendly and will always offer advice if you need it, thanks very much....
LED Moving Head with Beam, Wash and Effect features
£849.00 inc. VAT
JODI
8 June, 2017
Amazing
One of the best multi lights that I have owned, extremely bright and many built in shows if not using DMX , the colours are great and mix well together , a fast moving LED Head.

Add £50 to your order to qualify for Free Delivery.

×

Sign me up for emails

We'll send you updates on the latest offers and promotional events, inspiration and advice. As well as invites to events.

We treat your personal data with care, view our privacy notice here.

×