Results

George Sparks, High Wycombe, UK

4
4
0
0
0


Stars: 5
George Sparks
High Wycombe, UK
3 April, 2014
Fantastic light

I bought 2 of these lights for my mobile DJ set-up as I liked the fact they were 2 lighting effects in one. They are absolutely fantastic! The central lens projects bright, sharp moonflower effects onto the dancefloor whilst the four side lenses cover the walls and ceiling with coloured dots! Looks especially great with fog as the beams of light from the outside really fill the room. Would definitely recommend these to anyone

0 of 0 people found this review helpful
Stars: 4
George Sparks
High Wycombe, UK
3 April, 2014

I use four of these in my mobile DJ setup and I'm very happy with them! I set them to sound active and have them running in master/slave mode, the option to invert the pan & tilt really helps to create interesting light shows with the beams crossing each other. They're very bright and the ability to manually focus the gobos helps to adjust the fixture to different sized rooms. I only ever use them in master slave mode so cannot comment on their DMX capabilities.The only thing I would have liked is to be able to daisy chain power between the units and you can with some other ADJ products. Would recommend!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful
Stars: 4
George Sparks
High Wycombe, UK
3 April, 2014
Great value DJ monitor

I bought a pair of these speakers to use as monitors in my mobile DJ setup as I always set up behind my main PA so it's sometimes difficult to hear exactly what my audience are hearing. They aren't the best speakers I've ever heard but at this price point there is really nothing to complain about and they are perfect for what I use them for. The EQ on the rear helps to tweak the sound to get the most out of these and they have all the connections that you'd expect from a small active PA speaker.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful
Stars: 5
George Sparks
High Wycombe, UK
3 April, 2014
Best mobile DJ stand on the market

I bought the Lilteconsole XPRS in black for use in my mobile DJ setup. I could not be happier! It's very professional looking and incredibly easy to put together. Has plenty of room for CDJS, mixer and a laptop as well as a lower shelf for storing cases etc. Looks even better with a wide angle wash panel on the lower shelf to light up the front and side perspex panels. Well worth the investment!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful
Stars: 5
George Sparks
High Wycombe, UK
26 March, 2014
Fantastic light

I bought 2 of these lights for my mobile DJ set-up as I liked the fact they were 2 lighting effects in one. They are absolutely fantastic! The central lens projects bright, sharp moonflower effects onto the dancefloor whilst the four side lenses cover the walls and ceiling with coloured dots! Looks especially great with fog as the beams of light from the outside really fill the room. Would definitely recommend these to anyone

0 of 0 people found this review helpful
Stars: 4
George Sparks
High Wycombe, UK
26 March, 2014
Confirmed Purchase
Ultimate protection for Liteconsole XPRS

I decided to invest in this bag after the thin bags that came supplied with the Liteconsole started to wear out. Everything fits in securely and although it is quite large the wheels and multiple handle allow for easy transportation.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful
Stars: 4
George Sparks
High Wycombe, UK
26 March, 2014
Confirmed Purchase
Another great case from Arriba!

Bought this case to protect a LEDJ wash panel. Very well made and excellent value for money!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful
£629.00
Stars: 5
George Sparks
High Wycombe, UK
22 May, 2013
Amazing

I was torn between getting the NI Kontrol S4 and the MC6000. After much deliberation I went for the Denon and I am so glad I did! Fantastic bit of kit, amazing build quality and integrates so well with Traktor Highly recommended

0 of 0 people found this review helpful

Categories

©ESP Music Disco Ltd. DJkit® is a registered trademark of ESP Music Disco Ltd.
Unit B1 Shannon House, Hambridge Road, Newbury, Berkshire, RG14 5SS • 01635 780002 • [email protected]
Djkit Payments

LOGIN TO YOUR ACCOUNT


Email Address

Password

Forgotten your password? Click here to reset it.

Close Box

 
LOYALTY POINTS

You have -374,000 loyalty points which are worth £-935.00.
 

You can cash these in on your next order during checkout.