Your Product Reviews

30
0
0
0
0
Decksaver Pioneer
£42.00 inc. VAT
Christophe
12 April, 2022
Decksaver Pioneer DJM-900NXS2 Protective Cover
Great quality DeskCover, competitive price with next day delivery - As always very pleased with my order from DJkit !
Bracket allows for floor standing applications
£10.00 inc. VAT
Christophe
14 January, 2022
Equinox Batten Floor Standing Bracket
Very usual option , now I have the batten standing which was exactly what I wanted . Excellent and fast delivery, product is of robust quality . Very pleased
Professional Studio Headphones
£128.00 inc. VAT
Christophe
10 December, 2021
OUTSTANDING Headphone at a low budget
Perfect for my needs , I have other headphones however those are now my favourite. Fast delivery and very pleased i purchased the 80ohms , it seems reviews recommending to purchase the 80ohms for mixing were correct - overall those tick all boxes . Thank you djkit
USB-A to USB B cable
£10.00 inc. VAT
Christophe
10 December, 2021
Outstanding cable !
5 STARS from product to service . Totally pleased , I have a few of those now, very reliable and superior quality .
Case for HDJ-2000, HDJ-1500 and most DJ Headphones
£22.00 inc. VAT
Christophe
10 December, 2021
Great brand and a great case !
My 3rd UDG case , very faithful to the brand .djkit offered a low price hence could not resist , versatile care and very reliable. Thank you
High Performance Rekordbox Media Player
£1299.00 inc. VAT
Christophe
10 December, 2021
Awesome CDJs at a discounted price on Cyber Monday
So happy , those are top tier and a perfect addition to my set up . Reduced price on Cyber Monday , amazing deal and next day delivery. Thank you guys
Protective Cover
£33.00 inc. VAT
Christophe
10 December, 2021
Perfect Pioneer CDJ-900 Nexu desksaver
Very pleased , fit perfectly ! Fast delivery and as always brillant service
£12.00 inc. VAT
Christophe
4 November, 2021
SERATO CD control
USB-A to USB B cable
£10.00 inc. VAT
Christophe
26 May, 2021
UDG angled cable USB cable
Excellent product and service , those cables are better quality than cables supplied with DJ controller/ mixer . Highly recommended, and 5* for service from DJkit.
240 RGB LEDs Divided Into 8 Segments
£72.25 inc. VAT
Christophe
23 December, 2020
Equinox - Great light with great colour combo
Very pleased with the Equinox light , deliver great bright effects . Excellent service from djkit , next day delivery.

Add £50 to your order to qualify for Free Delivery.

×

Sign me up for emails

We'll send you updates on the latest offers and promotional events, inspiration and advice. As well as invites to events.

We treat your personal data with care, view our privacy notice here.

×