Your Product Reviews

11
1
1
0
0
8" Active Studio Monitors
£469.00 inc. VAT
Mike
25 November, 2020
Great bundle with awesome speakers
I've had previous generations of rokits, and saw reviews that said the G4 were so much better, and they were right. The build quality is solid, the customisation on the back panel to set it up correctly, combined with the phone app for calibration works well. Love these speakers for not only music production but DJ'ing as well !
8" Active Studio Monitors
£225.00 inc. VAT
Mike
25 November, 2020
G4 so much better than previous rokit generations
I've had previous generations of rokits, and saw reviews that said the G4 were so much better, and they were right. The build quality is solid, the customisation on the back panel to set it up correctly, combined with the phone app for calibration works well. Love these speakers for not only music production but DJ'ing as well !
£12.95 inc. VAT
Mike
25 November, 2020
Stagecore cables are always super reliable
Had this cable for years now, and it's still in the perfect condition and working than the day I bought it. Recommended !
DMX Cable
£14.95 inc. VAT
Mike
25 November, 2020
Amazing Quality Cable !
Never use audio XLR cables for DMX, it'll cause you endless problems, I've learnt that the hard way ! These cables are high quality, don't break, and are super reliable, and built for DMX. Highly recommended
DMX Cable
£18.95 inc. VAT
Mike
25 November, 2020
Amazing Quality Cable !
Never use audio XLR cables for DMX, it'll cause you endless problems, I've learnt that the hard way ! These cables are high quality, don't break, and are super reliable, and built for DMX. Highly recommended
DMX Cable
£7.95 inc. VAT
Mike
25 November, 2020
Amazing Quality Cable
Never use audio XLR cables for DMX, it'll cause you endless problems, I've learnt that the hard way ! These cables are high quality, don't break, and are super reliable, and built for DMX. Highly recommended
3-Pin female XLR to 5-Pin male XLR
£5.00 inc. VAT
Mike
25 November, 2020
Great little cable
Very useful to have in your box in case something comes along that is 5 pin only.
High Performance Haze Fluid
£15.00 inc. VAT
Mike
25 November, 2020
Great quality
no blockages so far, works great, no smell. can't fault this !
Haze Machine
£215.00 inc. VAT
Mike
25 November, 2020
Plenty of haze but no that controllable
The only problems with a DMX haser is that you'll get quite a bit of after-haze, i.e. after the period you request haze for, i.e. 5 seconds, you'll still get the machine churning haze out for another 5 to 10 seconds as it winds down. But overall good machine, easy to fill up, very little drip, and worked out of the box.
Animation Laser 400mW RGB
£199.00 inc. VAT
Mike
25 November, 2020
Great programming and safety features
This 3 colour laser works great, either in music automatic mode or full DMX mode. I used DMX to program the laser as I only wanted it displaying in a limited area of the room ( i.e. up high and out of eyesight ). The patterns and offsets assigned to the many DMX channels lets you do all this, very flexible. Sepearate key switch for the laser diode as well for safety so you can leave it running with no laser on, very useful

Add £50 to your order to qualify for Free Delivery.

×

Sign me up for emails

We'll send you updates on the latest offers and promotional events, inspiration and advice. As well as invites to events.

We treat your personal data with care, view our privacy notice here.

×