Mr. Entertainer DVD Karaoke Disc Rock Classics

1. We Are Are The Champions - Queen
2. Brown Sugar - Rolling Stones
3. Hotel California - The Eagles
4. All Right Now - Free
5. Crazy Little Thing Called Love - Queen
6. Jumping Jack Flash - Rolling Stones
7. Dancing In The Street - Mick Jagger David Bowie
8. Wonderwall - Oasis
9. Roxanne - The Police
10. Pinball Wizard - The Who
11. Do You Think I m Sexy - Rod Stewart
12. Sailing - Rod Stewart
13. Maggie May - Rod Stewart
14. Bat Out Of Hell - Meatloaf
15. Kingston Town - UB40
16. Lyin Eyes - The Eagles
17. Saturday Night s Alright For Fighting - Elton John
18. Satisfaction - Rolling Stones
19. Careless Whisper - George Michael
20. Wonderful Tonight - Eric Clapton

Do you own the Mr. Entertainer DVD Karaoke Disc Rock Classics? Why not write a review based on your experience with it.

No reviews yet.

  • Loading...
Seen a video for Mr. Entertainer DVD Karaoke Disc Rock Classics online or have you own video?
Simply click on the submit video link and either paste the url of the webpage or upload your video. Published video's will receive bonus loyality points!

Mr. Entertainer DVD Karaoke Disc Rock Classics



©ESP Music Disco Ltd. DJKit® is a registered trademark of ESP Music Disco Ltd.
Unit B1 Shannon House, Hambridge Road, Newbury, Berkshire, RG14 5SS • 01635 780002 • [email protected]
Djkit Payments


Email Address


Forgotten your password? Enter your email address above and click Login to receive a reminder.

Close Box


You have -367,400 loyalty points which are worth £-918.50.

You can cash these in on your next order during checkout.

Close Box


You will earn 28 loyalty points with this product worth £0.07, when logged in.