Mr. Entertainer DVD Karaoke Disc Hits Of The King

1. Suspicious Minds - Elvis Presley
2. All Shook Up - Elvis Presley
3. Jailhouse Rock -Elvis Presley
4. Teddy Bear Elvis Presley
5. The Wonder Of You - Elvis Presley
6. I Just Can t Help Believing - Elvis Presley
7. You Were Always On My Mind - Elvis Presley
8. Blue Suede Shoes - Elvis Presley
9. A Little Less Conversation - Elvis Presley
10. Heartbreak Hotel - Elvis Presley
11. King Creole - Elvis Presley
12. Burning Love - Elvis Presley
13. Are You Lonesome Tonight - Elvis Presley
14. Don t Be Cruel - Elvis Presley
15. Can t Help Falling In Love - Elvis Presley
16. Girl Of My Best Friend - Elvis Presley
17. Surrender - Elvis Presley
18. Rubberneckin - Elvis Presley
19. Way Down - Elvis Presley
20. One Night - Elvis Presley

Do you own the Mr. Entertainer DVD Karaoke Disc Hits Of The King? Why not write a review based on your experience with it.

No reviews yet.

  • Loading...
Seen a video for Mr. Entertainer DVD Karaoke Disc Hits Of The King online or have you own video?
Simply click on the submit video link and either paste the url of the webpage or upload your video. Published video's will receive bonus loyality points!

Mr. Entertainer DVD Karaoke Disc Hits Of The King



©ESP Music Disco Ltd. DJkit® is a registered trademark of ESP Music Disco Ltd.
Unit B1 Shannon House, Hambridge Road, Newbury, Berkshire, RG14 5SS • 01635 780002 • [email protected]
Djkit Payments


Email Address


Forgotten your password? Click here to reset it.

Close Box


You have -367,400 loyalty points which are worth £-918.50.

You can cash these in on your next order during checkout.

Close Box


You will earn 28 loyalty points with this product worth £0.07, when logged in.