Mr. Entertainer DVD Karaoke Disc Classic Crooners

1. Mack The Knife - Bobby Darin
2. New York New York - Frank Sinatra
3. Little Old Wine Drinker - Dean Martin
4. My Way - Frank Sinatra
5. That s Amore - Dean Martin
6. I ve Got You Under My Skin - Frank Sinatra
7. Spanish Eyes - Al Martino
8. It Was A Very Good Year - Frank Sinatra
9. Everybody Loves Somebody - Dean Martin
10. That s Life - Frank Sinatra
11. Release Me - Engelbert Humperdinck
12. Strangers In The Night - Frank Sinatra
13. Born Free - Matt Monro
14. The Lady Is A Tramp - Frank Sinatra
15. After The Lovin - Engelbert Humperdinck
16. Come Fly With Me - Frank Sinatra
17. Sway - Dean Martin
18. Fly Me To The Moon - Frank Sinatra
19. Can t Take My Eyes Off Of You - Andy Williams
20. Luck Be A Lady - Frank Sinatra

Do you own the Mr. Entertainer DVD Karaoke Disc Classic Crooners? Why not write a review based on your experience with it.

No reviews yet.

  • Loading...
Seen a video for Mr. Entertainer DVD Karaoke Disc Classic Crooners online or have you own video?
Simply click on the submit video link and either paste the url of the webpage or upload your video. Published video's will receive bonus loyality points!

Mr. Entertainer DVD Karaoke Disc Classic Crooners



©ESP Music Disco Ltd. DJkit® is a registered trademark of ESP Music Disco Ltd.
Unit B1 Shannon House, Hambridge Road, Newbury, Berkshire, RG14 5SS • 01635 780002 • [email protected]
Djkit Payments


Email Address


Forgotten your password? Click here to reset it.

Close Box


You have -367,400 loyalty points which are worth £-918.50.

You can cash these in on your next order during checkout.

Close Box


You will earn 28 loyalty points with this product worth £0.07, when logged in.