Mr. Entertainer DVD Karaoke Disc Charts Hit 2

1. The Cheeky Song - The Cheeky Girls
2. Rock DJ - Robbie Williams
3. The Ketchup Song - Las Ketchup
4. Life Is A Rollercoaster - Ronan Keating
5. Tragedy - Steps
6. 5 Colours In Her Hair - Mcfly
7. Can t Get You Out Of My Head - Kylie Minogue
8. Crashed The Wedding - Busted
9. Never Had A Dream Come True - S Club 7
10. Millenium - Robbie Williams
11. White Flag - Dido
12. Light My Fire - Will Young
13. Toxic - Britney Spears
14. Uptown Girl - Westlife
15. Genie In A Bottle - Christina Aguilera
16. Hey Baby - Dj Otzi
17. How Do I Live - Le Ann Rimes
18. When You Say Nothing At All - Ronan Keating
19. Leave (Get Out) - Jojo
20. Rock Your Body - Justin Timberlake

Do you own the Mr. Entertainer DVD Karaoke Disc Charts Hit 2? Why not write a review based on your experience with it.

No reviews yet.

  • Loading...
Seen a video for Mr. Entertainer DVD Karaoke Disc Charts Hit 2 online or have you own video?
Simply click on the submit video link and either paste the url of the webpage or upload your video. Published video's will receive bonus loyality points!

Mr. Entertainer DVD Karaoke Disc Charts Hit 2



©ESP Music Disco Ltd. DJkit® is a registered trademark of ESP Music Disco Ltd.
Unit B1 Shannon House, Hambridge Road, Newbury, Berkshire, RG14 5SS • 01635 780002 • [email protected]
Djkit Payments


Email Address


Forgotten your password? Click here to reset it.

Close Box


You have -367,400 loyalty points which are worth £-918.50.

You can cash these in on your next order during checkout.

Close Box


You will earn 28 loyalty points with this product worth £0.07, when logged in.