Mastermix The No.1 DJ Collection 80's

1 Spitting Image - Chicken Song, The
2 Dr & The Medics - Spirit In The Sky
3 Wham! - Edge Of Heaven
4 Madonna - Papa Don't Preach
5 Chirs De Burgh - Lady In Red
6 Boris Gardiner - I Want To Wake Up With You
7 Communards With Sarah-Jane Morris - Don't Leave Me This Way
8 Madonna - True Blue
9 Nick Berry - Every Loser Wins
10 Berlin - Take My Breath Away
11 Europe - Final Countdown
12 Housemartins - Caravan Of Love
13 Jackie Wilson - Reet Petite
14 Steve Hurley silk' - Jack Your Body
15 Aretha Franklin George Michael - I Knew You Were Waiting (For Me)
16 Ben King - Stand By Me
17 Boy George - Everything I Own

Do you own the Mastermix The No.1 DJ Collection 80's Vol 8? Why not write a review based on your experience with it.

No reviews yet.

  • Loading...
Seen a video for Mastermix The No.1 DJ Collection 80's Vol 8 online or have you own video?
Simply click on the submit video link and either paste the url of the webpage or upload your video. Published video's will receive bonus loyality points!

Mastermix The No.1 DJ Collection 80's Vol 8



©ESP Music Disco Ltd. DJkit® is a registered trademark of ESP Music Disco Ltd.
Unit B1 Shannon House, Hambridge Road, Newbury, Berkshire, RG14 5SS • 01635 780002 • [email protected]
Djkit Payments


Email Address


Forgotten your password? Click here to reset it.

Close Box


You have -367,400 loyalty points which are worth £-918.50.

You can cash these in on your next order during checkout.

Close Box


You will earn 28 loyalty points with this product worth £0.07, when logged in.