Mastermix The No.1 DJ Collection 80's

1 Tiffany - I Think We'Re Alone Now
2 Kylie Minogue - I Should Be So Lucky
3 Aswad - Don't Turn Around
4 Pet Shop Boys - Heart
5 S'Express - Theme From S'Express
6 Fairground Attraction - Perfect
7 Wet Wet Wet - With A Little Help From My Friends
8 Timelords - Doctorin' The Tardis
9 Bros - I Owe You Nothing
10 Glenn Medeiros - Nothing's Gonna Change My Love For You
11 Yazz & The Plastic Population - Only Way Is Up
12 Phil Collins - A Groovy Kind Of Love
13 Hollies - He Ain't Heavy, He's My Brother
14 U2 - Desire
15 Whitney Houston - One Moment In Time
16 Enya - Orinoco Flow
17 Robin Beck - First Time
18 Cliff Richard - Mistletoe And Wine
19 Kylie Minogue Jason Donovan - Especially For You

Do you own the Mastermix The No.1 DJ Collection 80's Vol 10? Why not write a review based on your experience with it.

No reviews yet.

  • Loading...
Seen a video for Mastermix The No.1 DJ Collection 80's Vol 10 online or have you own video?
Simply click on the submit video link and either paste the url of the webpage or upload your video. Published video's will receive bonus loyality points!

Mastermix The No.1 DJ Collection 80's Vol 10



©ESP Music Disco Ltd. DJkit® is a registered trademark of ESP Music Disco Ltd.
Unit B1 Shannon House, Hambridge Road, Newbury, Berkshire, RG14 5SS • 01635 780002 • [email protected]
Djkit Payments


Email Address


Forgotten your password? Click here to reset it.

Close Box


You have -367,400 loyalty points which are worth £-918.50.

You can cash these in on your next order during checkout.

Close Box


You will earn 28 loyalty points with this product worth £0.07, when logged in.