Mastermix The No.1 DJ Collection 60's
Mastermix The No.1 DJ Collection 60's

1 Michael Holliday - Starry Eyed
2 Anthony Newley - Why
3 Adam Faith - Poor Me
4 Johnny Preston - Running Bear
5 Lonnie Donegan - My Old Man's A Dustman
6 Anthony Newley - Do You Mind
7 Everly Brothers - Cathy's Clown
8 Eddie Cochran - Three Steps To Heaven
9 Jimmy Jones - Good Timin'
10 Cliff Richard The Shadows - Please Don't Tease
11 Johnny Kidd The Pirates - Shakin' All Over
12 Shadows - Apache
13 Ricky Valance - Tell Laura I Love Her
14 Roy Orbison - Only The Lonely
15 Elvis Presley - It's Now Or Never
16 Cliff Richard The Shadows - I Love You
17 Johnny Tillotson - Poetry In Motion
18 Elvis Presley - Are You Lonesome Tonight?
19 Petula Clark - Sailor
20 Everly Brothers - Walk Right Back
21 Elvis Presley - Wooden Heart
22 Marcels - Blue Moon
23 Floyd Cramer - On The Rebound
24 Temperance Seven - You'Re Driving Me Crazy
25 Elvis Presley - Surrender
26 Del Shannon - Runaway
27 Everly Brothers - Temptation

Do you own the Mastermix The No.1 DJ Collection 60's Vol 1? Why not write a review based on your experience with it.

No reviews yet.

  • Loading...
Seen a video for Mastermix The No.1 DJ Collection 60's Vol 1 online or have you own video?
Simply click on the submit video link and either paste the url of the webpage or upload your video. Published video's will receive bonus loyality points!

Mastermix The No.1 DJ Collection 60's Vol 1



©ESP Music Disco Ltd. DJkit® is a registered trademark of ESP Music Disco Ltd.
Unit B1 Shannon House, Hambridge Road, Newbury, Berkshire, RG14 5SS • 01635 780002 • [email protected]
Djkit Payments


Email Address


Forgotten your password? Click here to reset it.

Close Box


You have -372,200 loyalty points which are worth £-930.50.

You can cash these in on your next order during checkout.

Close Box


You will earn 28 loyalty points with this product worth £0.07, when logged in.