Mastermix Pro Disc 154
Mastermix Pro Disc 154

Track Listing

Disc One

1. Alt-J - Dissolve Me

2. Misha B - Here's To Everything (Ooh La La)

3. J. Cole feat. Miguel - Power Trip

4. Devlin - Love Cards

5. Drake - Started From The Bottom

6. Duke Dumont feat. A*M*E - Need U (100%)

7. Far East Movement feat. Flo Rida & Sidney Samson - Change Your Life

8. Ellie Goulding - Explosions

9. Haim - Falling

10. Calvin Harris feat. Ellie Goulding - I Need Your Love

11. Carly Rae Jepsen - Tonight I'm Getting Over You

12. Lil' Wayne feat. Drake & Future - Love Me

13. Loveable Rogues - What A Night

14. The Mend - Where Were You

15. Nicki Minaj - Freedom

16. Mindless Behavior - Keep Her On The Low

17. Mumford & Sons - Whispers In The Dark

18. The 1975 - Chocolate

19. Redfoo - Bring Out The Bottles

20. Rihanna - Pour It Up

21. SBS vs. Lorenzo - Shake It

22. Syron - Here

Considering purchasing the Mastermix Pro Disc 154? Have questions? Ask people who've recently bought one.

No questions have been asked about this item yet.

Do you own the Mastermix Pro Disc 154? Why not write a review based on your experience with it.

No reviews yet.

  • Loading...
Seen a video for Mastermix Pro Disc 154 online or have you own video?
Simply click on the submit video link and either paste the url of the webpage or upload your video. Published video's will receive bonus loyality points!

Mastermix Pro Disc 154



©ESP Music Disco Ltd. DJkit® is a registered trademark of ESP Music Disco Ltd.
Unit B1 Shannon House, Hambridge Road, Newbury, Berkshire, RG14 5SS • 01635 780002 • [email protected]
Djkit Payments


Email Address


Forgotten your password? Click here to reset it.

Close Box


You have -373,200 loyalty points which are worth £-933.00.

You can cash these in on your next order during checkout.

Close Box


You will earn 30 loyalty points with this product worth £0.08, when logged in.