Pro Disc 148: The best new & forthcoming music disc available to professional DJs every month is once again packed with latest hits from the biggest music acts around including Michael Gray feat. Roll Deep, JLS, David Guetta feat. Sia, Killers, Michael Jackson feat. Pitbull & Nicki Minaj. Each track is the clean radio edit and has been digitally remastered.
Disc 1
1 Beyoncé - I Was Here
2 Biggie Dutch feat. Marina Wilde - For You
3 DJ Fresh feat. RaVaughn - The Feeling
4 Rebecca Ferguson - Backtrack
5 Nelly Furtado - Spirit Indestructible
6 Ellie Goulding - Anything Could Happen
7 Michael Gray feat. Roll Deep - Can't Wait For The Weekend
8 David Guetta feat. Sia - She Wolf (Falling To Pieces)
9 Michael Jackson feat. Pitbull - Bad (Afrojack Remix Edit)
10 JLS - Hottest Girl In The World
11 Karmin - Hello
12 Killers - Runaways
13 Conor Maynard feat. Ne-Yo - Turn Around
14 Nicki Minaj - Va Va Voom
15 Mumford & Sons - I Will Wait
16 No Doubt - Settle Down
17 The Other Tribe - Skirts
18 Professor Green feat. Sierra Kusterbeck - Avalon
19 Eva Simons - Renegade
20 Swedish House Mafia feat. John Martin - Don't You Worry Child
21 Xploder - Out Of This World (Original Mix)

Considering purchasing the Mastermix Pro Disc 148 Oct 2012 ? Have questions? Ask people who've recently bought one.

No questions have been asked about this item yet.

Do you own the Mastermix Pro Disc 148 Oct 2012 ? Why not write a review based on your experience with it.

No reviews yet.

  • Loading...
Seen a video for Mastermix Pro Disc 148 Oct 2012 online or have you own video?
Simply click on the submit video link and either paste the url of the webpage or upload your video. Published video's will receive bonus loyality points!

Mastermix Pro Disc 148 Oct 2012



©ESP Music Disco Ltd. DJkit® is a registered trademark of ESP Music Disco Ltd.
Unit B1 Shannon House, Hambridge Road, Newbury, Berkshire, RG14 5SS • 01635 780002 • [email protected]
Djkit Payments


Email Address


Forgotten your password? Click here to reset it.

Close Box


You have -373,200 loyalty points which are worth £-933.00.

You can cash these in on your next order during checkout.

Close Box


You will earn 30 loyalty points with this product worth £0.08, when logged in.