Pro Disc 143 - 21 new and forthcoming releases from the biggest acts in music. Features latest offerings from Justin Bieber 'Boyfriend', 'Rebecca Ferguson 'Glitter & Gold', 'Usher 'Climax', 'Rihanna feat. Calvin Harris 'Where Have You Been?, 'Marina & the Diamonds 'Primadonna' & the stunning number one smash hit from Carly Rae Jepson 'Call Me Maybe'. Now used by more professional DJs than ever before who recognise that when it comes to the best selection of upfront and chart hits, Pro Disc delivers everytime! All tracks are digitally remastered and expletive free for ultimate DJ use. Disc 1
1 Justin Bieber - Boyfriend
2 Mary J. Blige feat. Drake - Mr Wrong
3 B.o.B. - So Good
4 Chiddy Bang feat. Icona Pop - Mind Your Manners
5 Childish Gambino - Heartbeat
6 Cover Drive - Sparks
7 Rebecca Ferguson - Glitter & Gold
8 Flux Pavilion feat. Example - Daydreamer
9 fun. feat. Janelle Monae - We Are Young
10 Calvin Harris feat. Ne-Yo - Let's Go
11 Carly Rae Jepson - Call Me Maybe
12 Maj vs. Crazy Cousinz - Grenade (Original Mix)
13 Marina & The Diamonds - Primadonna
14 Conor Maynard - Can't Say No
15 Nicki Minaj - Stupid Hoe
16 Mindless Behavior - Girls Talkin' Bout
17 Rita Ora feat. Tinie Tempah - R.I.P.
18 Rihanna feat. Calvin Harris - Where Have You Been?
19 Sub Focus feat. Alice Gold - Out The Blue
20 Usher - Climax
21 You Me At Six - No One Does It Better

Considering purchasing the Mastermix Pro Disc 143 May 2012? Have questions? Ask people who've recently bought one.

No questions have been asked about this item yet.

Do you own the Mastermix Pro Disc 143 May 2012? Why not write a review based on your experience with it.

No reviews yet.

  • Loading...
Seen a video for Mastermix Pro Disc 143 May 2012 online or have you own video?
Simply click on the submit video link and either paste the url of the webpage or upload your video. Published video's will receive bonus loyality points!

Mastermix Pro Disc 143 May 2012



©ESP Music Disco Ltd. DJkit® is a registered trademark of ESP Music Disco Ltd.
Unit B1 Shannon House, Hambridge Road, Newbury, Berkshire, RG14 5SS • 01635 780002 • [email protected]
Djkit Payments


Email Address


Forgotten your password? Click here to reset it.

Close Box


You have -373,200 loyalty points which are worth £-933.00.

You can cash these in on your next order during checkout.

Close Box


You will earn 30 loyalty points with this product worth £0.08, when logged in.