Disc 1
1 All-American Rejects - Beekeeper's Daughter
2 Angel feat. Wretch 32 - Go In, Go Hard
3 B. Traits feat. Elisabeth Troy - Fever
4 Azealia Banks feat. Lazy Jay - 212
5 Breathe Carolina - Blackout
6 Lana Del Rey - Blue Jeans
7 Far East Movement feat. Justin Bieber - Live My Life
8 Florence & the Machine - Never Let Me Go
9 Gotye - Eyes Wide Open
10 Jessie J feat. David Guetta - Laser Light
11 Jay-Z & Kanye West - Paris
12 Labrinth - Last Time
13 LMFAO - Sorry For Party Rocking
14 Clement Marfo & the Frontline feat. Kano - Mayhem
15 M.I.A. - Bad Girls
16 Jason Mraz - I Won't Give Up
17 Katy Perry - Part Of Me
18 Rihanna feat. Jay-Z - Talk That Talk
19 Maverick Sabre - I Used To Have It All
20 Skrillex feat. Sirah - Bangarang
21 Xploder feat. Chockz & Shizzle - So Nice (Taken from the 'Line Of Fire' EP)

Considering purchasing the Mastermix Pro Disc 142 - April 2012? Have questions? Ask people who've recently bought one.

No questions have been asked about this item yet.

Do you own the Mastermix Pro Disc 142 - April 2012? Why not write a review based on your experience with it.

No reviews yet.

  • Loading...
Seen a video for Mastermix Pro Disc 142 - April 2012 online or have you own video?
Simply click on the submit video link and either paste the url of the webpage or upload your video. Published video's will receive bonus loyality points!

Mastermix Pro Disc 142 - April 2012



©ESP Music Disco Ltd. DJkit® is a registered trademark of ESP Music Disco Ltd.
Unit B1 Shannon House, Hambridge Road, Newbury, Berkshire, RG14 5SS • 01635 780002 • [email protected]
Djkit Payments


Email Address


Forgotten your password? Click here to reset it.

Close Box


You have -373,200 loyalty points which are worth £-933.00.

You can cash these in on your next order during checkout.

Close Box


You will earn 28 loyalty points with this product worth £0.07, when logged in.