Disc One

1 Nadia Ali - Rapture (Avicii New Generation Edit)
2 Alexandra Burke feat. Erick Morillo - Elephant
3 Matt Cardle - Amazing
4 Chiddy Bang - Ray Charles
5 Marcus Collins - Seven Nation Army (Cutmore Remix Edit)
6 Dev feat. Enrique Iglesias - Naked
7 DJ Fresh feat. Rita Ora - Hot Right Now
8 Dot Rotten - Are You Not Entertained
9 Far East Movement feat. Rye Rye - Jello
10 Rebecca Ferguson - Too Good To Lose
11 50 Cent feat. Tony Yayo - I Just Wanna
12 Jakwob - Electrify
13 Cher Lloyd feat. Astro - Want U Back
14 Demi Lovato - Skyscraper
15 Olly Murs - Oh My Goodness
16 Niki & the Dove - DJ, Ease My Mind
17 Emeli Sande - Next To Me
18 Scissor Sisters vs. Krystal Pepsy - Shady Love
19 Snow Patrol - In The End
20 StooShe feat. Travie McCoy - Love Me
21 Utah Saints vs. Drumsound & Bassline Smith - What Can You Do For Me

Considering purchasing the Mastermix Pro Disc 141 - March 2012? Have questions? Ask people who've recently bought one.

No questions have been asked about this item yet.

Do you own the Mastermix Pro Disc 141 - March 2012? Why not write a review based on your experience with it.

No reviews yet.

  • Loading...
Seen a video for Mastermix Pro Disc 141 - March 2012 online or have you own video?
Simply click on the submit video link and either paste the url of the webpage or upload your video. Published video's will receive bonus loyality points!

Mastermix Pro Disc 141 - March 2012



©ESP Music Disco Ltd. DJkit® is a registered trademark of ESP Music Disco Ltd.
Unit B1 Shannon House, Hambridge Road, Newbury, Berkshire, RG14 5SS • 01635 780002 • [email protected]
Djkit Payments


Email Address


Forgotten your password? Click here to reset it.

Close Box


You have -374,000 loyalty points which are worth £-935.00.

You can cash these in on your next order during checkout.

Close Box


You will earn 28 loyalty points with this product worth £0.07, when logged in.