* The biggest new pop, dance, indie & urban releases on one CD!
* Regarded by DJs all over the world as 'the best new music release for professional DJs'!

1. AVICII - Levels (Extended Mix)
2. MIKKEL CHRISTIANSEN FEAT. FREDDY GENIUS - Dipsomania (White Noise Machine Remix)
3. TAIO CRUZ - Troublemaker (Vato Gonzalez Remix)
4. DELILAH - Love You So (Lenzman Remix)
5. ESTELLE - Back To Love (Potential Badboy Remix)
6. CEE-LO GREEN - Anyway (Rhythm Shed Mix)
7. MODESTEP - To The Stars (Break The Noize & The Autobots Remix)
8. ONE DIRECTION - Gotta Be You (Steve Smart & WestFunk Club Mix)
9. LEANN RIMES - Give (Cahill Club Mix)
10. RIZZLE KICKS - Mama Do The Hump (Freemasons Radio Edit)
11. NICOLA ROBERTS - Yo-Yo (JRMX Radio Edit)
12. EMELI SANDÉ FEAT. NAUGHTY BOY - Daddy (Third Party Remix)
13. WHITE NOISE MACHINE - Dirty Love (Extended Mix)
14. YASMIN FEAT. SHY FX & MS. DYNAMITE - Light Up (The World) (Freemasons Club Mix)


Considering purchasing the Mastermix Pro Disc 139 - Jan 2012? Have questions? Ask people who've recently bought one.

No questions have been asked about this item yet.

Do you own the Mastermix Pro Disc 139 - Jan 2012? Why not write a review based on your experience with it.

No reviews yet.

  • Loading...
Seen a video for Mastermix Pro Disc 139 - Jan 2012 online or have you own video?
Simply click on the submit video link and either paste the url of the webpage or upload your video. Published video's will receive bonus loyality points!

Mastermix Pro Disc 139 - Jan 2012



©ESP Music Disco Ltd. DJkit® is a registered trademark of ESP Music Disco Ltd.
Unit B1 Shannon House, Hambridge Road, Newbury, Berkshire, RG14 5SS • 01635 780002 • [email protected]
Djkit Payments


Email Address


Forgotten your password? Click here to reset it.

Close Box


You have -373,200 loyalty points which are worth £-933.00.

You can cash these in on your next order during checkout.

Close Box


You will earn 28 loyalty points with this product worth £0.07, when logged in.