A collection of of instrumental Christmas classics, in an ambient style.
Disc 1
1 Traditional - Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
2 Traditional - Rudolph The Red-Nosed Reindeer
3 Traditional - Sleigh Ride
4 Traditional - Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!
5 Traditional - Twelve Days Of Christmas
6 Traditional - O' Come All Ye Faithful
7 Traditional - Good King Wenceslas
8 Traditional - Holly & The Ivy
9 Traditional - O' Christmas Tree
10 Traditional - Jingle Bells
11 Traditional - Joy To The World
12 Traditional - While Shepards Watched
13 Traditional - Ding Dong Merrily On High
14 Traditional - O' Little Town Of Bethlehem
15 Traditional - Away In A Manger
16 Traditional - Silent Night
17 Traditional - God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
18 Traditional - Carol Of The Drums
19 Traditional - The First Noel
20 Traditional - We Wish You A Merry Christmas

Considering purchasing the Mastermix Music For Food Christmas CD? Have questions? Ask people who've recently bought one.

No questions have been asked about this item yet.

Do you own the Mastermix Music For Food Christmas CD? Why not write a review based on your experience with it.

No reviews yet.

  • Loading...
Seen a video for Mastermix Music For Food Christmas CD online or have you own video?
Simply click on the submit video link and either paste the url of the webpage or upload your video. Published video's will receive bonus loyality points!

Mastermix Music For Food Christmas CD



©ESP Music Disco Ltd. DJkit® is a registered trademark of ESP Music Disco Ltd.
Unit B1 Shannon House, Hambridge Road, Newbury, Berkshire, RG14 5SS • 01635 780002 • [email protected]
Djkit Payments


Email Address


Forgotten your password? Click here to reset it.

Close Box


You have -373,200 loyalty points which are worth £-933.00.

You can cash these in on your next order during checkout.

Close Box


You will earn 12 loyalty points with this product worth £0.03, when logged in.