Mastermix Granmaster Party 9
Mastermix Granmaster Party 9

1. I Found Lovin' - Steve Walsh
2. Rapper's Delight - Sugarhill Gang
3. I've Been Thinking About You - Londonbeat
4. Soul Man - Blues Brothers
5. Get Outta My Dreams, Get Into My Car - Billy Ocean
6. Body Rock - Maria Vidal
7. Step Back In Time - Kylie Minogue
8. Loco In Acapulco - Four Tops
9. Somebody's Watching Me - Rockwell
10. House Of Fun - Madness
11. So Macho - Sinitta
12. Moving On Up - M People
13. The Harder I Try - Brother Beyond
14. Gloria - Laura Branigan
15. Don't You Just Know It - Amazulu
16. Girls On Film - Duran Duran
17. Jump (For My Love) - Pointer Sisters 18. Atomic - Blondie
19. Dancing On The Ceiling - Lionel Richie
20. Swamp Thing - The Grid
21. Everybody Gonfi-Gon - Two Cowboys
22. She Sells Sanctuary - The Cult
23. Real Wild Child (Wild One) - Iggy Pop
24. White Wedding - Billy Idol
25. The Heat Is On - Glenn Frey

Considering purchasing the Mastermix Granmaster Party 9? Have questions? Ask people who've recently bought one.

No questions have been asked about this item yet.

Do you own the Mastermix Granmaster Party 9? Why not write a review based on your experience with it.

No reviews yet.

  • Loading...
Seen a video for Mastermix Granmaster Party 9 online or have you own video?
Simply click on the submit video link and either paste the url of the webpage or upload your video. Published video's will receive bonus loyality points!

Mastermix Granmaster Party 9



©ESP Music Disco Ltd. DJkit® is a registered trademark of ESP Music Disco Ltd.
Unit B1 Shannon House, Hambridge Road, Newbury, Berkshire, RG14 5SS • 01635 780002 • [email protected]
Djkit Payments


Email Address


Forgotten your password? Click here to reset it.

Close Box


You have -373,200 loyalty points which are worth £-933.00.

You can cash these in on your next order during checkout.

Close Box


You will earn 38 loyalty points with this product worth £0.10, when logged in.