Mastermix Dance 12" Box Set
Mastermix Dance 12" Box Set

Disc One
1 Professional Widow (It's Got To Be Big) (Armand's Star Trunk Funkin' Mix) Tori Amos
2 Make The World Go Round (Deep Dish Vocal 12 ”) Sandy B
3 Gonna Catch You (Gordon's Groove Full Club Mix) Barkin Brothers featuring Johnnie Fiori
4 Seven Days And One Week (Club Mix) B.B.E.
5 Put Your Hands Up (DJ Tonka Full Version) Black & White Brothers
6 Un-Break My Heart (Frankie Knuckles Franktidrama Club Mix) Toni Braxton
7 Saltwater (Original Mix) Chicane featuring Maire Brennan Of Clannad
8 Meet Her At The Love Parade (Nalin & Kane Mix) Da Hool
9 Touch Me (Original 12” Mix) Rui Da Silva featuring Cassandra
Disc Two
1 Hideaway (Deep Dish Mix) De Lacy
2 Yeah! (Club Mix) Drunken Munky
3 Cafe Del Mar '98 (Original Three 'N One Mix) Energy 52
4 Insomnia (Monster Mix) Faithless
5 Don't You Want Me (!2 ” Version) Felix
6 Passion (Original Mix) Gat dιcor
7 Not Over Yet (Perfecto Mix) Grace
8 Castles In The Sky (Original Club Mix) Ian Van Dahl
9 Good Life (Magic Juan's Mix – 12”) Inner City
10 There's Nothing I Won't Do (JX Original Mix) JX
Disc Three
1 Yeke Yeke (Hardfloor Mix) Mory Kante
2 French Kiss Lil' Louis
3 Where Love Lives (Dancing Divaz Club Mix) Alison Limerick
4 Dreamer (Original Club Mix) Livin' Joy
5 I Can't Help Myself (The Lucid Vocal Mix) Lucid
6 How Can I Love You More (Sasha's Master Mix) M People
7 Blue Monday (Complete Original 12 ” Version) New Order
8 I Luv U Baby (Dancing Divaz Club Mix) The Original
9 Finally (12” Choice Mix) Ce Ce Peniston
10 Bullet In The Gun (Saturday Mix) Planet Perfecto
Disc Four
1 Show Me Love (Stonebridge Club Mix) Robin S
2 Superfly Guy (The Fluffy Bagel Mix) S' Express
3 Lola's Theme (Main Mix) Shapeshifters
4 Rhythm Is A Dancer (12” Mix) Snap
5 You Got The Love (New Voyager Mix) The Source featuring Candi Staton
6 Groovejet Spiller
7 People Hold On (Full Length Disco Mix) Lisa Stansfield vs. Dirty Rotten Scoundrels
8 Music Sounds Better With You (12 ” Club Mix) Stardust
9 Whoomps! There It Is (Club Mix) Tag Team
10 Pump Up The Jam (Vocal 12” Version) Technotronic featuring Felly
11 Even Better Than The Real Thing (The Perfecto Mix) U2
12 Higher State Of Consciousness (Original Tweekin' Acid Funk Mix) Wink

Considering purchasing the Mastermix Dance 12" Box Set? Have questions? Ask people who've recently bought one.

No questions have been asked about this item yet.

Do you own the Mastermix Dance 12" Box Set? Why not write a review based on your experience with it.

No reviews yet.

  • Loading...
Seen a video for Mastermix Dance 12" Box Set online or have you own video?
Simply click on the submit video link and either paste the url of the webpage or upload your video. Published video's will receive bonus loyality points!

Mastermix Dance 12&quot Box Set



©ESP Music Disco Ltd. DJkit® is a registered trademark of ESP Music Disco Ltd.
Unit B1 Shannon House, Hambridge Road, Newbury, Berkshire, RG14 5SS • 01635 780002 • [email protected]
Djkit Payments


Email Address


Forgotten your password? Click here to reset it.

Close Box


You have -373,200 loyalty points which are worth £-933.00.

You can cash these in on your next order during checkout.

Close Box


You will earn 64 loyalty points with this product worth £0.16, when logged in.