Mastermix Classic Cuts
Mastermix Classic Cuts

1. Boystown Gang - Can't Take My Eyes Off You (7 Edit)
2. Cheeky Girls - The Cheeky Song (Touch My Bum)
3. Kid Creole & The Coconuts - Annie I'm Not Your Daddy
4. Fast Food Rockers - Fast Food Song
5. Five - Keep On Moving
6. Don Mclean - American Pie
7. Madness - Madness
8. Matt Bianco - Get Out Of Your Lazy Bed
9. Pet Shop Boys - Go West
10. Pink - Get The Party Started
11. Otis Redding - Love Man
12. Rolling Stones - It's Only Rock 'N' Roll
13. Roman Holiday - Don't Try To Stop It
14. S Club 7 - Reach
15. Salt 'N' Pepa - Let's Talk About Sex
16. Santana Feat. Rob Thomas - Smooth
17. Rocky Sharpe & The Replays - Rama Lama Ding Dong
18. Sweet - Little Willy
19. Sylvester - You Make Me Feel (Mighty Real)
20. Tag Team - Whoomp! (There It Is)
21. Toploader - Dancing In The Moonlight
22. Wheatus - Teenage Dirtbag

Considering purchasing the Mastermix Classic Cuts 99 Party? Have questions? Ask people who've recently bought one.

No questions have been asked about this item yet.

Do you own the Mastermix Classic Cuts 99 Party? Why not write a review based on your experience with it.

No reviews yet.

  • Loading...
Seen a video for Mastermix Classic Cuts 99 Party online or have you own video?
Simply click on the submit video link and either paste the url of the webpage or upload your video. Published video's will receive bonus loyality points!

Mastermix Classic Cuts 99 Party



©ESP Music Disco Ltd. DJkit® is a registered trademark of ESP Music Disco Ltd.
Unit B1 Shannon House, Hambridge Road, Newbury, Berkshire, RG14 5SS • 01635 780002 • [email protected]
Djkit Payments


Email Address


Forgotten your password? Click here to reset it.

Close Box


You have -373,200 loyalty points which are worth £-933.00.

You can cash these in on your next order during checkout.

Close Box


You will earn 28 loyalty points with this product worth £0.07, when logged in.