Mastermix Classic Cuts
Mastermix Classic Cuts

1 Ace Of Base - Always Have, Always Will
2 Nick Berry - Heartbeat
3 Blues Brothers - Jailhouse Rock
4 David Bowie - Modern Love
5 Bruce Channel - Hey Baby
6 Debarge - Rhythm Of The Night
7 Electric Light Orchestra - Rock 'n' Roll Is King
8 Rolf Harris - The Court Of King Caractacus
9 It's Still Rock 'n' Roll To Me - Billy Joel
10 Las Ketchup - The Ketchup Song (Asereje)
11 Madness - Wings Of A Dove
12 Madonna - Material Girl
13 Kylie Minogue - Celebration
14 Party Animals - Stay
15 Brian Poole & The Tremeloes - Do You Love Me
16 Queen - I Want To Break Free
17 Racey - Lay Your Love On Me
18 Lionel Richie - All Night Long (All Night)
19 Robson & Jerome - Little Latin Lupe Lu
20 Squeeze - Cool For Cats
21 Status Quo - Anniversary Waltz (Part 2)
22 Shakin' Stevens - What Do You Want To Make Those Eyes At Me For
23 Rod Stewart & Tina Turner - It Takes Two

Considering purchasing the Mastermix Classic Cuts 93? Have questions? Ask people who've recently bought one.

No questions have been asked about this item yet.

Do you own the Mastermix Classic Cuts 93? Why not write a review based on your experience with it.

No reviews yet.

  • Loading...
Seen a video for Mastermix Classic Cuts 93 online or have you own video?
Simply click on the submit video link and either paste the url of the webpage or upload your video. Published video's will receive bonus loyality points!

Mastermix Classic Cuts 93



©ESP Music Disco Ltd. DJkit® is a registered trademark of ESP Music Disco Ltd.
Unit B1 Shannon House, Hambridge Road, Newbury, Berkshire, RG14 5SS • 01635 780002 • [email protected]
Djkit Payments


Email Address


Forgotten your password? Click here to reset it.

Close Box


You have -378,200 loyalty points which are worth £-945.50.

You can cash these in on your next order during checkout.

Close Box


You will earn 28 loyalty points with this product worth £0.07, when logged in.