Mastermix Classic Cuts
Mastermix Classic Cuts

1 Roy C - Shotgun Wedding
2 Sam Cooke - Wonderful World
3 Detroit Emeralds - Feel The Need In Me
4 Fantastics - Something Old, Something New
5 Four Tops - Bernadette
6 Four Tops - Shake Me, Wake Me, (When It's Over)
7 Aretha Franklin - I Say A Little Prayer
8 Erma Franklin - (Take A Little) Piece Of My Heart
9 Marvin Gaye and Tammi Terell - Onion Song
10 Isley Brothers - Summer Breeze
11 Etta James - I Just Wanna Make Love To You
12 Limmie and the Family Cookin' - You Can Do Magic
13 Minni Riperton - Lovin' You
14 Diana Ross and the Supremes - You Keep Me Hangin' On
15 Stylistics - Can't Give You Anything But My Love
16 Supremes - Stoned Love
17 Temptations - Papa Was A Rolling Stone
18 Grover Washington Jr. and Bill Withers - Just The Two Of Us (96 Version)
19 Barry Whit - You See The Trouble With Me
20 Bill Withers - Ain't No Sunshine
21 Stevie Wonder - For Once In My Life
22 Stevie Wonder - Sir Duke

Considering purchasing the Mastermix Classic Cuts 84 Soul? Have questions? Ask people who've recently bought one.

No questions have been asked about this item yet.

Do you own the Mastermix Classic Cuts 84 Soul? Why not write a review based on your experience with it.

No reviews yet.

  • Loading...
Seen a video for Mastermix Classic Cuts 84 Soul online or have you own video?
Simply click on the submit video link and either paste the url of the webpage or upload your video. Published video's will receive bonus loyality points!

Mastermix Classic Cuts 84 Soul



©ESP Music Disco Ltd. DJkit® is a registered trademark of ESP Music Disco Ltd.
Unit B1 Shannon House, Hambridge Road, Newbury, Berkshire, RG14 5SS • 01635 780002 • [email protected]
Djkit Payments


Email Address


Forgotten your password? Click here to reset it.

Close Box


You have -373,200 loyalty points which are worth £-933.00.

You can cash these in on your next order during checkout.

Close Box


You will earn 28 loyalty points with this product worth £0.07, when logged in.