Mastermix Classic Cuts
Mastermix Classic Cuts

1 Laurie Anderson - O Superman
2 Charles & Eddie - Would I Lie To You
3 Cornershop - Brimful Of Asha (Norman Cook Remix)
4 Desireless - Voyage Voyage
5 Divinyls - I Touch Myself
6 Hi Gloss - You'll Never Know (12" Version)
7 Hooters - Satellite
8 Thelma Houston - Don't Leave Me This Way
9 Jesus Loves You - Bow Down Mister
10 Jimmy The Hoover - Tantalise (Wo Wo Ee Yeh Yeh)
11 Joy Division - Love Will Tear Us Apart
12 Maisonettes - Heartache Avenue
13 Marilyn - Calling Your Name
14 Bobby Mcferrin - Don't Worry Be Happy
15 Mezzoforte - Garden Party
16 Stan Ridgway - Camouflage
17 Tom Tom Club - Wordy Rappinghood
18 Westworld - Sonic Boom Boy
19 John Young aul - Love Is In The Air

Considering purchasing the Mastermix Classic Cuts 69 One Hit Wonders? Have questions? Ask people who've recently bought one.

No questions have been asked about this item yet.

Do you own the Mastermix Classic Cuts 69 One Hit Wonders? Why not write a review based on your experience with it.

No reviews yet.

  • Loading...
Seen a video for Mastermix Classic Cuts 69 One Hit Wonders online or have you own video?
Simply click on the submit video link and either paste the url of the webpage or upload your video. Published video's will receive bonus loyality points!

Mastermix Classic Cuts 69 One Hit Wonders



©ESP Music Disco Ltd. DJkit® is a registered trademark of ESP Music Disco Ltd.
Unit B1 Shannon House, Hambridge Road, Newbury, Berkshire, RG14 5SS • 01635 780002 • [email protected]
Djkit Payments


Email Address


Forgotten your password? Click here to reset it.

Close Box


You have -374,000 loyalty points which are worth £-935.00.

You can cash these in on your next order during checkout.

Close Box


You will earn 28 loyalty points with this product worth £0.07, when logged in.