Mastermix Classic Cuts
Mastermix Classic Cuts

1 Axel Boys Quartet - Barbie Girl
2 Toni Basil - Mickey (Spanish Version)
3 Harry Belafonte Odetta - Hole In The Bucket
4 Chas And Dave - Rabbit
5 Charlie Drake - My Boomerang Won't Come Back
6 Harry Enfield - Loadsamoney
7 Essential Perry & Kingsley - Strangers In The Night
8 Mike Flowers Pops - 1999
9 Lance Gambit Trio - Angels
10 Hammond All Stars - We Don't Talk Anymore
11 Rolf Harris - Stairway To Heaven
12 Herman's Hermits - I'm 'Enery The Viii I Am
13 Kevin Keegan - Head Over Heels In Love
14 The King - Come As You Are
15 Lord Sitar - Daydream Believer
16 Madness - One Step Beyond (Italian Version)
17 Nice'N'Easy Experience - Spaceman
18 Charles Penrose - Laughing Policeman
19 Peter Sellers Sophia Loren - Goodness Gracious Me
20 John Shuttleworth - Y Reg
21 Simpsons - School Day
22 Wierd Yankovic l - Eat It

Considering purchasing the Mastermix Classic Cuts 62 Novelty? Have questions? Ask people who've recently bought one.

No questions have been asked about this item yet.

Do you own the Mastermix Classic Cuts 62 Novelty? Why not write a review based on your experience with it.

No reviews yet.

  • Loading...
Seen a video for Mastermix Classic Cuts 62 Novelty online or have you own video?
Simply click on the submit video link and either paste the url of the webpage or upload your video. Published video's will receive bonus loyality points!

Mastermix Classic Cuts 62 Novelty



©ESP Music Disco Ltd. DJkit® is a registered trademark of ESP Music Disco Ltd.
Unit B1 Shannon House, Hambridge Road, Newbury, Berkshire, RG14 5SS • 01635 780002 • [email protected]
Djkit Payments


Email Address


Forgotten your password? Click here to reset it.

Close Box


You have -374,000 loyalty points which are worth £-935.00.

You can cash these in on your next order during checkout.

Close Box


You will earn 28 loyalty points with this product worth £0.07, when logged in.