Mastermix Classic Cuts
Mastermix Classic Cuts

1 Adamski - Killer (12" Version)
2 Duran Duran - Girls On Film (Night Version) (12" Version)
3 Frankie Goes To Hollywood - Relax (New York Mix) (12" Version)
4 Freeez - Southern Freeez (12" Version)
5 Heaven 17 - (We Don't Need This) Fascist Groove Thang
6 Londonbeat - I've Been Thinking About You (12" Version)
7 M People - One Night In Heaven (12" Version)
8 Pasadenas - Riding On A Train (LP Version)
9 Prince & The Revolution - Let's Go Crazy (LP Version)
10 Pulp - Disco 2000
11 Take That Ft. Lulu - Relight My Fire
12 Urban Cookie Collective - The Key, The Secret (12" Version)
13 Yazoo - Situation (U.S. Mix) (12" Version)

Considering purchasing the Mastermix Classic Cuts 60 Pop Dance? Have questions? Ask people who've recently bought one.

No questions have been asked about this item yet.

Do you own the Mastermix Classic Cuts 60 Pop Dance? Why not write a review based on your experience with it.

No reviews yet.

  • Loading...
Seen a video for Mastermix Classic Cuts 60 Pop Dance online or have you own video?
Simply click on the submit video link and either paste the url of the webpage or upload your video. Published video's will receive bonus loyality points!

Mastermix Classic Cuts 60 Pop Dance



©ESP Music Disco Ltd. DJkit® is a registered trademark of ESP Music Disco Ltd.
Unit B1 Shannon House, Hambridge Road, Newbury, Berkshire, RG14 5SS • 01635 780002 • [email protected]
Djkit Payments


Email Address


Forgotten your password? Click here to reset it.

Close Box


You have -377,200 loyalty points which are worth £-943.00.

You can cash these in on your next order during checkout.

Close Box


You will earn 28 loyalty points with this product worth £0.07, when logged in.