Mastermix Classic Cuts
Mastermix Classic Cuts

1 Cameo - She's Strange
2 Carl Carlton - She's A Bad Mama Jama (12" Version)
3 Change - Searching
4 Imagination - Just An Illusion
5 Quincy Jones - Ai No Corrida
6 Kc & The Sunshine Band - Get Down Tonight
7 Kool & The Gang - Ooh La La La (Let's Go Dancing)
8 Mtume - Juicy Fruit
9 Odyssey - Going Back To My Roots
10 Positive Force - We Got The Funk
11 Sharon Redd - Can You Handle It (12" Version)
12 Patrice Rushen - Forget Me Nots (12" Version)
13 Shalamar - There It Is
14 Sister Sledge - He's The Greatest Dancer (12" Version)
15 Total Contrast - Takes A Little Time
16 Unique - What I Got Is What You Need
17 Narada Walden ichael - I Shoulda Loved Ya
18 Yarborough & Peoples - Don't Stop The Music

Considering purchasing the Mastermix Classic Cuts 49 Disco? Have questions? Ask people who've recently bought one.

No questions have been asked about this item yet.

Do you own the Mastermix Classic Cuts 49 Disco? Why not write a review based on your experience with it.

No reviews yet.

  • Loading...
Seen a video for Mastermix Classic Cuts 49 Disco online or have you own video?
Simply click on the submit video link and either paste the url of the webpage or upload your video. Published video's will receive bonus loyality points!

Mastermix Classic Cuts 49 Disco



©ESP Music Disco Ltd. DJkit® is a registered trademark of ESP Music Disco Ltd.
Unit B1 Shannon House, Hambridge Road, Newbury, Berkshire, RG14 5SS • 01635 780002 • [email protected]
Djkit Payments


Email Address


Forgotten your password? Click here to reset it.

Close Box


You have -373,200 loyalty points which are worth £-933.00.

You can cash these in on your next order during checkout.

Close Box


You will earn 28 loyalty points with this product worth £0.07, when logged in.