Mastermix Classic Cuts
Mastermix Classic Cuts

1 Firm - Star Trekkin'
2 Grease - Cast - We Go Together
3 Wham! - Freedom
4 Beatles - A Hard Day's Night
5 Crystals - Da Doo Ron Ron
6 Kenny Loggins - Footloose
7 George Harrison - Got My Mind Set On You
8 Bryan Ferry - Let's Stick Together
9 David Bowie Mick Jagger - Dancing In The Street
10 Middle Of The Road - Chirpy Chirpy Cheep Cheep
11 Bucks Fizz - Making Your Mind Up
12 Madness - House Of Fun
13 Little Richard - Tutti Frutti
14 Status Quo - Rockin' All Over The World
15 Tracey Ullman - Breakaway
16 Monkees - Daydream Believer
17 Ottowan - D.I.S.C.O.
18 Modern Romance - Best Years Of Our Lives
19 Suzi Quatro - Devil Gate Drive
20 Kylie Minogue - Locomotion


Considering purchasing the Mastermix Classic Cuts 23 Party? Have questions? Ask people who've recently bought one.

No questions have been asked about this item yet.

Do you own the Mastermix Classic Cuts 23 Party? Why not write a review based on your experience with it.

No reviews yet.

  • Loading...
Seen a video for Mastermix Classic Cuts 23 Party online or have you own video?
Simply click on the submit video link and either paste the url of the webpage or upload your video. Published video's will receive bonus loyality points!

Mastermix Classic Cuts 23 Party



©ESP Music Disco Ltd. DJkit® is a registered trademark of ESP Music Disco Ltd.
Unit B1 Shannon House, Hambridge Road, Newbury, Berkshire, RG14 5SS • 01635 780002 • [email protected]
Djkit Payments


Email Address


Forgotten your password? Click here to reset it.

Close Box


You have -373,200 loyalty points which are worth £-933.00.

You can cash these in on your next order during checkout.

Close Box


You will earn 28 loyalty points with this product worth £0.07, when logged in.