Mastermix Classic Cuts
Mastermix Classic Cuts

1 Bon Jovi - You Give Love A Bad Name
2 Aerosmith - Love In An Elevator
3 Zz Top - Gimme All Your Lovin'
4 Ugly Kid Joe - Everything About You
5 Europe - Final Countdown
6 Def Leppard - Animal
7 Rainbow - Since You've Been Gone
8 Survivor - Eye Of The Tiger
9 Bruce Springsteen - Dancing In The Dark
10 Huey Lewis & The News - Power Of Love
11 Alice Cooper - Poison
12 Extreme - Get The Funk Out
13 Status Quo - Caroline
14 Queen - Another One Bites The Dust
15 Black Sabbath - Paranoid
16 Thin Lizzy - Boys Are Back In Town
17 Deep Purple - Smoke On The Water
18 Journey - Don't Stop Believing
19 Red Hot Chilli Peppers - Give It Away

Considering purchasing the Mastermix Classic Cuts 19 Rock? Have questions? Ask people who've recently bought one.

No questions have been asked about this item yet.

Do you own the Mastermix Classic Cuts 19 Rock? Why not write a review based on your experience with it.

No reviews yet.

  • Loading...
Seen a video for Mastermix Classic Cuts 19 Rock online or have you own video?
Simply click on the submit video link and either paste the url of the webpage or upload your video. Published video's will receive bonus loyality points!

Mastermix Classic Cuts 19 Rock



©ESP Music Disco Ltd. DJkit® is a registered trademark of ESP Music Disco Ltd.
Unit B1 Shannon House, Hambridge Road, Newbury, Berkshire, RG14 5SS • 01635 780002 • [email protected]
Djkit Payments


Email Address


Forgotten your password? Click here to reset it.

Close Box


You have -374,000 loyalty points which are worth £-935.00.

You can cash these in on your next order during checkout.

Close Box


You will earn 28 loyalty points with this product worth £0.07, when logged in.