Mastermix Classic Cuts
Mastermix Classic Cuts

1 Frank Sinatra - Theme From New York New York
2 Diana Ross - Chain Reaction
3 Jackie Wilson - Reet Petite
4 Cliff Richard The Shadows - Summer Holiday
5 Sweet - Wig Wam Bam
6 Tom Jones - Delilah
7 Beatles - Twist And Shout (LP Version)
8 Monkees - I'm A Believer
9 Eddie Cochran - Summertime Blues
10 Dr & The Medics - Spirit In The Sky
11 First Class - Beach Baby
12 Rolling Stones - (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction
13 Shakin' Stevens - This Ole House
14 Boney M - Brown Girl In The Ring
15 Beach Boys - Surfin' Usa
16 Rocky Sharpe The Replays - Shout! Shout! (Knock Yourself Out)
17 Black Lace - I Am The Music Man
18 Millie - My Boy Lollipop
19 Racey - Some Girls
20 Madness - One Step Beyond


Considering purchasing the Mastermix Classic Cuts 10 Party? Have questions? Ask people who've recently bought one.

No questions have been asked about this item yet.

Do you own the Mastermix Classic Cuts 10 Party? Why not write a review based on your experience with it.

No reviews yet.

  • Loading...
Seen a video for Mastermix Classic Cuts 10 Party online or have you own video?
Simply click on the submit video link and either paste the url of the webpage or upload your video. Published video's will receive bonus loyality points!

Mastermix Classic Cuts 10 Party



©ESP Music Disco Ltd. DJkit® is a registered trademark of ESP Music Disco Ltd.
Unit B1 Shannon House, Hambridge Road, Newbury, Berkshire, RG14 5SS • 01635 780002 • [email protected]
Djkit Payments


Email Address


Forgotten your password? Click here to reset it.

Close Box


You have -374,000 loyalty points which are worth £-935.00.

You can cash these in on your next order during checkout.

Close Box


You will earn 28 loyalty points with this product worth £0.07, when logged in.