Mastermix Classic Cuts
Mastermix Classic Cuts

1 New Order - Blue Monday (12" Version)
2 Yazz & The Plastic Population - Only Way Is Up (12" Version)
3 Kool & The Gang - Celebration (Remix) (12" Version)
4 Arrow - Hot Hot Hot
5 Ub40 - Red Red Wine (12" Version)
6 Communards With Sarah-Jane Morris - Don't Leave Me This Way (12" Version)
7 Jacksons - Blame It On The Boogie (12" Version)
8 Billy Ocean - Love Really Hurts Without You (12" Version)
9 Soft Cell - Tainted Love/Where Did Our Love Go (12" Version)
10 Patrick Hernandez - Born To Be Alive (12" Version)
11 Madonna - Like A Virgin (12" Version)
12 Shamen - Ebeneezer Goode

Considering purchasing the Mastermix Classic Cuts 01 Pop Dance? Have questions? Ask people who've recently bought one.

No questions have been asked about this item yet.

Do you own the Mastermix Classic Cuts 01 Pop Dance? Why not write a review based on your experience with it.

No reviews yet.

  • Loading...
Seen a video for Mastermix Classic Cuts 01 Pop Dance online or have you own video?
Simply click on the submit video link and either paste the url of the webpage or upload your video. Published video's will receive bonus loyality points!

Mastermix Classic Cuts 01 Pop Dance



©ESP Music Disco Ltd. DJkit® is a registered trademark of ESP Music Disco Ltd.
Unit B1 Shannon House, Hambridge Road, Newbury, Berkshire, RG14 5SS • 01635 780002 • [email protected]
Djkit Payments


Email Address


Forgotten your password? Click here to reset it.

Close Box


You have -372,200 loyalty points which are worth £-930.50.

You can cash these in on your next order during checkout.

Close Box


You will earn 28 loyalty points with this product worth £0.07, when logged in.