Mastermix 90's Night
Mastermix 90's Night

CD 3
1 Marc Almond - Days Of Pearly Spender
2 Bizarre Inc. - I'm Gonna Get You
3 Carter USM - The ONly Living Boy In New Cross
4 Cure - Friday I'm Love
5 Dr. Alban - It's My Life
6 Genesis - I Can't Dance
7 Bob Marley and the Wailers - Iron Lion Zion
8 Richard Marx - Hazard
9 Opus 111 - It's a Fine Day
10 Roy Orbison - I Drove All Night
11 Ce Ce Peniston - Finally
12 Rage - Run To You
13 Shanice - I Love Your Smile
14 Curtis Stigers - You're All That Matters To Me
15 Ugly Kid Joe - Everything About You
16 Undercover - Baker Street
17 U2 - Even Better Than The Real Thing
18 Vanessa Williams - Save The Best For Last
19 ZZ Top - Viva Las Vegas
20 Whitney Houston - I Will Always Love You

Considering purchasing the Mastermix 90's Night CD3 1992? Have questions? Ask people who've recently bought one.

No questions have been asked about this item yet.

Do you own the Mastermix 90's Night CD3 1992? Why not write a review based on your experience with it.

No reviews yet.

  • Loading...
Seen a video for Mastermix 90's Night CD3 1992 online or have you own video?
Simply click on the submit video link and either paste the url of the webpage or upload your video. Published video's will receive bonus loyality points!

Mastermix 90's Night CD3 1992



©ESP Music Disco Ltd. DJkit® is a registered trademark of ESP Music Disco Ltd.
Unit B1 Shannon House, Hambridge Road, Newbury, Berkshire, RG14 5SS • 01635 780002 • [email protected]
Djkit Payments


Email Address


Forgotten your password? Click here to reset it.

Close Box


You have -373,200 loyalty points which are worth £-933.00.

You can cash these in on your next order during checkout.

Close Box


You will earn 28 loyalty points with this product worth £0.07, when logged in.