Mastermix 80's Night
Mastermix 80's Night

CD 3
1 Bronski Beat - Smalltown Boy
2 Bros - When Will I Be Famous
3 Brother Beyond - Harder I Try
4 James Brown - Living In America
5 Bucks Fizz - Land Of Make Believe
6 Bucks Fizz - Making Your Mind Up
7 Cameo - Word Up
8 Captain Sensible - Happy Talk
9 Irene Cara - Fame
10 Belinda Carlisle - Heaven Is A Place On Earth
11 Kim Carnes - Bette Davis Eyes
12 Tracy Chapman - Fast Car
13 Cher - If I Could Turn Back Time
14 Neneh Cherry - Buffalo Stance
15 Christians - Harvest For The World
16 Climie Fisher - Love Changes Everything
17 Phil Collins - In The Air Tonight
18 Communards With Sarah-Jane Morris - Don't Leave Me This Way
19 Elvis Costello The Attractions - I Can't Stand Up (For Falling Down)

CD 4
1 Kid Creole & The Coconuts - Stool Pigeon
2 Culture Club - Do You Really Want To Hurt Me?
3 Culture Club - Karma Chameleon
4 Curiosity Killed The Cat - Down To Earth
5 Cutting Crew - (I Just) Died In Your Arms
6 Danny Wilson - Mary's Prayer
7 Terence D'Arby rent - If You Let Me Stay
8 Taylor Dayne - Tell It To My Heart
9 Deacon Blue - Real Gone Kid
10 Dead Or Alive - You Spin Me Round (Like A Record)
11 Debarge - Rhythm Of The Night
12 Depeche Mode - Just Can't Get Enough
13 Depeche Mode - See You
14 Dexy's Midnight Runners - Geno
15 Dexy's Midnight Runners - Come On Eileen
16 Dire Straits - Walk Of Life
17 Dr & The Medics - Spirt In The Sky
18 Dollar - Give Me Back My Heart
19 Jason Donovan - Too Many Broken Hearts

Considering purchasing the Mastermix 80's Night CD 3 - 4 (Artists B-D)? Have questions? Ask people who've recently bought one.

No questions have been asked about this item yet.

Do you own the Mastermix 80's Night CD 3 - 4 (Artists B-D)? Why not write a review based on your experience with it.

No reviews yet.

  • Loading...
Seen a video for Mastermix 80's Night CD 3 - 4 (Artists B-D) online or have you own video?
Simply click on the submit video link and either paste the url of the webpage or upload your video. Published video's will receive bonus loyality points!

Mastermix 80's Night CD 3 - 4 (Artists B-D)



©ESP Music Disco Ltd. DJkit® is a registered trademark of ESP Music Disco Ltd.
Unit B1 Shannon House, Hambridge Road, Newbury, Berkshire, RG14 5SS • 01635 780002 • [email protected]
Djkit Payments


Email Address


Forgotten your password? Click here to reset it.

Close Box


You have -373,200 loyalty points which are worth £-933.00.

You can cash these in on your next order during checkout.

Close Box


You will earn 44 loyalty points with this product worth £0.11, when logged in.