DMC Party Monsterjam Volume 2
DMC Party Monsterjam Volume 2

1. The Real Thing ‘You To Me Are Everything’
2. Bee Gees ‘Staying Alive’
3. The Nolans ‘I’m In The Mood For Dancing’
4. The Jackson Five ‘I Want You Back’
5. The Jackson Five ‘Abc ‘
The Madonna Trilogy
6. Madonna Like A Virgin’
7. Madonna ‘Holiday’
8. Madonna ‘Into The Groove’
Take That.....And Dance
9. Take That ‘Relight My Fire’
10. Take That ‘ Could It Be Magic’
80s Party Knees Up
11. L.A, Mood ‘Ole Ole Ole’
12. Black Lace ‘Music Man’
13. Black Lace ‘Do The Conga’
14. Kylie Minogue ‘The Locomotion’
90s Disco Party
15. Grand Fiesta ‘Ritmo De La Noche’
16. No Mercy ‘Where Do You Go’
17. The Outhere Brothers ‘Boom Boom Boom
18. Gina G ‘Ooh Aah, Just A Little Bit’
19. Berri ‘Sunshine After The Rain’
20. Dj Miko ‘What’s Up’

Considering purchasing the DMC Party Monsterjam Volume 2? Have questions? Ask people who've recently bought one.

No questions have been asked about this item yet.

Do you own the DMC Party Monsterjam Volume 2? Why not write a review based on your experience with it.

No reviews yet.

  • Loading...
Seen a video for DMC Party Monsterjam Volume 2 online or have you own video?
Simply click on the submit video link and either paste the url of the webpage or upload your video. Published video's will receive bonus loyality points!

DMC Party Monsterjam Volume 2



©ESP Music Disco Ltd. DJkit® is a registered trademark of ESP Music Disco Ltd.
Unit B1 Shannon House, Hambridge Road, Newbury, Berkshire, RG14 5SS • 01635 780002 • [email protected]
Djkit Payments


Email Address


Forgotten your password? Click here to reset it.

Close Box


You have -373,200 loyalty points which are worth £-933.00.

You can cash these in on your next order during checkout.

Close Box


You will earn 28 loyalty points with this product worth £0.07, when logged in.