DMC Monsterjam 2010
DMC Monsterjam 2010

The most anticipated mix album of 2010 is finally upon us!!  DMC's Monsterjam 2010 contains two huge Monsterjam Mixes featuring only the very best artists and tracks from this year including Alexandra Burke, Rihanna, B.O.B, Tinie Tempah, Example, Far East Movement, Katy Perry, Aggro Santos, Duck Sauce, Dizzee Rascal and loads more!!  Make sure you grab your copy today!


Disc One

01.    Alexandra Burke 'Without You'
02.    Travie McCoy 'Billionaire'
03.    B.O.B. Fe. Hayley Williams 'Airplanes'
04.    Rihanna 'Hard'
05.    Tinie Tempah 'Written In The Stars'
06.    Tinie Tempah 'Pass Out'
07.    Professor Green 'Just Be Good To Green'
08.    Alicia Keys 'Empire State Of Mind'
09.    B.O.B. Fe Bruno Mars 'Nothin On You'
10.    Kylie Minigue 'Better Than Today'
11.    Professor Green 'I Need You Tonight'
12.    Kate Perry 'California Gurls'
13.    Usher Fe. Pitbull 'DJ Got Us Fallin' In Love'
14.    Taio Cruz 'Dynamite'
15.    Tinchy Stryder & Taio Cruz 'Second Chance'
16.    Jason Derulo 'In My Head'
17.    Pixie Lott 'Gravity'
18.    Example 'Kickstarts'
19.    Riva Starr 'I Was Drunk'
20.    Marco Calliari 'We No Speak Americano'
21.    Rihanna 'Only Girl (In The World)'
22.    Cee Lo Green 'Forget You'
23.    Kylie Minogue 'All The Lovers'
24.    Cheryl Cole 'Parachute'
25.    Shayne Ward 'Gotta Be Somebody'
26.    Labrinth 'Let The Sunshine In'
27.    Usher Fe. Will.I.Am 'O. M. G.'
28.    Kylie Minogue 'Get Outta My Way'
29.    Olly Murs 'Please Don't Let Me Go'
30.    Alexandra Burke 'All Night Long'
31.    Far East Movement 'Like A G6'

RT. 76.00    BPM 92 to 130


Disc Two

01.    Katy Perry 'Teenage Dream'
02.    Aggro Santos 'Candy'
03.    Bruno Mars 'Just The Way You Are (Amazing)'
04.    David Guetta 'Getting Over You'
05.    Flo-Rida 'Club Can't Handle Me'
06.    Edward Maya 'Stereo Love'
07.    Gramophonedzie 'Why Don't You'
08.    Sidney Samson 'Riverside'
09.    JLS 'One Shot'
10.    Alex Gaudino 'I'm In Love'
11.    Dizzie Rascal 'Dirtee Disco'
12.    Duck Sauce 'Barbara Streisand'
13.    Swedish House Mafia 'Miami 2 Ibiza'
14.    Swedish House Mafia 'One'
15.    Jason Derulo 'Whatcha Say'
16.    Roll Deep 'Good Times'
17.    Roll Deep 'Green Light'
18.    Diana Vickers'Once'
19.    Jay Sean 'Down'
20.    Afrojack 'Take Over Control'
21.    David Guetta 'Memories'
22.    Inna 'Amazing'
23.    Chase And Status 'Let You Go'
24.    Ne-Yo 'Beautiful Monster'
25.    3Oh!3 'My First Kiss'
26.    JLS 'The Club Is Alive'
27.    Plan B 'She Said'
28.    Cheryl Cole 'Promise This'
29.    Alexandra Burke 'Broken Heels'
30.    B.O.B. Fe. Rivers Cuomo 'Magic'
31.    DJ Fresh 'Gold Dust'
32.    Tinie Tempah 'Frisky'
33.    Eminem Fe Rihanna 'Love The Way You Lie'
34.    Willow Smith 'Fe. Beyonce 'Whip My Hair'

RT. 76.00    BPM 128 to 180 to 85 to 163

Considering purchasing the DMC Monsterjam 2010 Featuring A Massive Collection Of The Years Hits? Have questions? Ask people who've recently bought one.

No questions have been asked about this item yet.

Do you own the DMC Monsterjam 2010 Featuring A Massive Collection Of The Years Hits? Why not write a review based on your experience with it.

No reviews yet.

  • Loading...
Seen a video for DMC Monsterjam 2010 Featuring A Massive Collection Of The Years Hits online or have you own video?
Simply click on the submit video link and either paste the url of the webpage or upload your video. Published video's will receive bonus loyality points!

DMC Monsterjam 2010 Featuring A Massive Collection Of The Years Hits



©ESP Music Disco Ltd. DJkit® is a registered trademark of ESP Music Disco Ltd.
Unit B1 Shannon House, Hambridge Road, Newbury, Berkshire, RG14 5SS • 01635 780002 • [email protected]
Djkit Payments


Email Address


Forgotten your password? Click here to reset it.

Close Box


You have -373,000 loyalty points which are worth £-932.50.

You can cash these in on your next order during checkout.

Close Box


You will earn 38 loyalty points with this product worth £0.10, when logged in.