DMC Greatest Mixes - Donna Summer - Volume 2

DMC Donna Summer 2

01. Classic Donna Summer Minimix
'Love To Love You Baby'
'I Feel Love'
'Love'S Unkind'
'MacaRThur Park'
'Hot Stuff'
'Bad Girls'
'No More Tears (Enough Is Enough)'
1976 Gto To 1979 Casablanca
Mixed By Statik
RT - 23.10BPM - 96 To 135

02. Donna Summer & Barbara Streisand
'No More Tears (Enough Is Enough)'
P. 1979 Casablanca
Remixed By Rod Layman For Rkl Productions
RT - 5.58BPM - 135

03. Donna Summer 'State Of Independence'
(T-Empo Remix)
1982 Warner Brothers
Remixed By T-Empo
RT - 6.25BPM - 85

04. Donna Summer 'I Feel Love'
(Hi Nrg Synthminx Remix)
1977 GTO
Remixed By Steve Franklin For Synthminx Productions
RT - 5.48 BPM - 126

Do you own the DMC Greatest Mixes - Donna Summer - Volume 2 CD? Why not write a review based on your experience with it.

No reviews yet.

  • Loading...
Seen a video for DMC Greatest Mixes - Donna Summer - Volume 2 CD online or have you own video?
Simply click on the submit video link and either paste the url of the webpage or upload your video. Published video's will receive bonus loyality points!

DMC Greatest Mixes - Donna Summer - Volume 2 CD



©ESP Music Disco Ltd. DJkit® is a registered trademark of ESP Music Disco Ltd.
Unit B1 Shannon House, Hambridge Road, Newbury, Berkshire, RG14 5SS • 01635 780002 • [email protected]
Djkit Payments


Email Address


Forgotten your password? Click here to reset it.

Close Box


You have -372,200 loyalty points which are worth £-930.50.

You can cash these in on your next order during checkout.

Close Box


You will earn 18 loyalty points with this product worth £0.05, when logged in.