DMC Essential Hits 31
DMC Essential Hits 31

1. Akon 'Sorry, Blame It On Me'
2. Aly & AJ 'Potential Breakup Song'
3. Charmillionaire Fe. Slick Rick 'Hip Hop Police'
4. Feist '1234'
5. Girls Aloud 'Sexy......No No No'
6. Gwen Stefani 'Now That You Got It'
7. The Hives 'Tick Tick Boom'
8. Jack Penate 'Second, Minute or Hour'
9. Jennifer Lopez 'Do It Well'
10. Jonny Trunk & Wisbey 'The Ladies Bras'
11. Kanye West Fe. T-Pain 'Good Life'
12. Lil' Chris 'We Don't Have To Take Our Clothes Off'
13. Mark Ronson Fe. Amy Winehouse 'Valerie'
14. Mika 'Happy Ending'
15. Nicole Scherzinger Fe. Will.I.Am 'Baby Love'
16. Phil Collins 'In The Air Tonight'
17. Shayne Ward 'No U Hang Up'
18. Stereophonics 'It Means Nothing'
19. Sugababes 'About You Now'

Considering purchasing the DMC Essential Hits 31? Have questions? Ask people who've recently bought one.

No questions have been asked about this item yet.

Do you own the DMC Essential Hits 31? Why not write a review based on your experience with it.

No reviews yet.

  • Loading...
Seen a video for DMC Essential Hits 31 online or have you own video?
Simply click on the submit video link and either paste the url of the webpage or upload your video. Published video's will receive bonus loyality points!

DMC Essential Hits 31



©ESP Music Disco Ltd. DJkit® is a registered trademark of ESP Music Disco Ltd.
Unit B1 Shannon House, Hambridge Road, Newbury, Berkshire, RG14 5SS • 01635 780002 • [email protected]
Djkit Payments


Email Address


Forgotten your password? Click here to reset it.

Close Box


You have -377,200 loyalty points which are worth £-943.00.

You can cash these in on your next order during checkout.

Close Box


You will earn 28 loyalty points with this product worth £0.07, when logged in.