DMC DJ Promo 176 Double CD Compilation
DMC DJ Promo 176 Double CD Compilation

Special offers when purchasing DMC DJ Promo 176 Double CD Compilation View all



01. Atumpan ‘The Thing’ (Radio)
02. Avicii ‘You Make Me’ (Radio)
03. Capital Cities ‘Safe And Sound’(RAC Radio)
04. Coldplay ‘Atlas’(From “The Hunger Games Catching Fire” Soundtrack)
05. Demi Lovato ‘Made In The USA’ (Radio)
06. Dizzee Rascal Fe. Will I Am‘Something Really Bad’(Original Extended Clean Version)
07. Enrique Iglesias ‘Turn The Night Up’(Ralphi Rosario Radio)
08. Janelle Monáe ‘Dance Apocalyptic’
09. Jessie J ‘It’s My Party’(Westfunk & Steve Smart Radio)
10. Lady Gaga ‘Applause’(DJ White Shadow Trap Remix)
11. Lethal Bizzle Ruby Goe ‘Party Right’(Extended Mix)
12. Little Nikki ‘Little Nikki Says’(West Funk Remix Radio)
13. Matt Cardle & Melanie C ‘Loving You’
14. Nelly Fe. Nicki Minaj & Pharrell‘Get Like Me’ (Original Clean)
15. Pet Shop Boys ‘Love Is A BourgeoisConstruct’ (Nightime Radio)
16. Rihanna ‘What Now’(R3hab Edit Remix)
17. Robin Thicke ‘Give It 2 U’ (Clean)
18. Saturdays ‘Disco Love’ (Radio)
19. Selena Gomez ‘Slow Down’(Chew Fu Refix Radio)
20. Shane Filan ‘Everything To Me’(Almighty Radio)
21. Wookie Fe. Eliza Doolittle ‘The Hype’(Wideboys Radio)


01. 7th Heaven Fe.. Katherine Ellis‘Love Is Alive’ (Club Radio)
02. Aggro Santos ‘Love Like This’(7th Heaven Radio)
03. Alex Metric & Jacques Lu Cont Fe. Malin‘Safe With You’ (Mind Vortex Remix)
04. All Time Low Fe. Vic Fuentes‘A Love Like War’
05. Ayo Beatz ‘Alive’(Andi Durrant & Steve More (Radio)
06. Bebe Black ‘I’ll Wait’(Steve Pitron & Max Sanna Radio)
07. Bizarre Inc. ‘Playing With Knives’(Timothy Allan and Mark Loverush Radio)
08. Cazwell & Luciana ‘What’ (WAWA Radio)
09. Frank Turner ‘Losing Days’
10. Gusttavo Lima‘Balada (Tchê Tcherere Tchê Tchê)’(Sagi Abitbul Remix)
11. London Grammar ‘Strong’ (Edit)
12. Luminites ‘Do Something’(Moto Blanco Radio)
13. Mario Fe. Nicki Minaj ‘Somebody Else’
14. Miami2Vegas ‘Fiesta’ (Radio)
15. Neon Jungle ‘Trouble’(Patrick Hagenaar Remix Radio)
16. Prince ‘Breakfast Can Wait’
17. Sean Ensign Fe. Tamara‘Feel The Music’ (Supasound Radio)
18. Sigma Fe. Taylor Fowlis‘Summer Calling’ (UK Radio)
19. UB40 ‘Blue Eyes Crying In the Rain’
20. Wiley ‘1 Step Further’ (Instrumental)


Considering purchasing the DMC DJ Promo 176 Double CD Compilation ? Have questions? Ask people who've recently bought one.

No questions have been asked about this item yet.

Do you own the DMC DJ Promo 176 Double CD Compilation ? Why not write a review based on your experience with it.

No reviews yet.

  • Loading...
Seen a video for DMC DJ Promo 176 Double CD Compilation online or have you own video?
Simply click on the submit video link and either paste the url of the webpage or upload your video. Published video's will receive bonus loyality points!

DMC DJ Promo 176 Double CD Compilation




©ESP Music Disco Ltd. djkit® is a registered trademark of ESP Music Disco Ltd.
Unit B1 Shannon House, Hambridge Road, Newbury, Berkshire, RG14 5SS • 01635 780002 • [email protected]

ESP Music Disco Limited trading as is acting as a credit broker offering finance products from Omni Capital Retail Finance Limited. ESP Music Disco Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority, registration number FRN676089. Credit is subject to status.
Dekopay PayPal Visa Mastercard JCB Maestro


Email Address


Forgotten your password? Click here to reset it.

Close Box


You have -273,936 loyalty points which are worth £-684.84.

You can cash these in on your next order during checkout.

Close Box


You will earn 40 loyalty points with this product worth £0.10, when logged in.