DJ Promo 164


01. Beyonce ‘I Was Here’ (Strictlove Beach House Club DMC Edit)

02 Cahill Fe. Ty ‘Take It Back’ (Radio)

03. Calvin Harris Fe. Florence ‘Sweet Nothing’ (Radio)

04. Cover Drive ‘Explode’ (Moto Blanco Radio)

05. David Guetta Fe. Ne Yo & Akon ‘Play Hard’

06. Esmee ‘Its Summer Because We Say So’ (Cahill Radio)

07. JLS ‘Hottest Girl In The World’ (Wideboys Radio)

08. Killers ‘Runaways’

09. Leona Lewis Fe. Childish Gambino ‘Trouble’ (Wideboys Radio)

10. Misha B ‘Do You Think Of Me’ (Liam Keegan Radio)

11. Pink ‘Blow Me (One Last Kiss)’ (Firebeatz Clean Radio)

12. PSY ‘Gangnam Style’

13. Rebecca Ferguson ‘Backtrack’ (7th Heaven Radio)

14. Richard Grey and Nari & Milani ‘Mas Que Nada’ (Radio)

15. Rihanna Fe. A$AP Rocky ‘Cockiness (Love It)’ (XXXX Explicit Lyrics)

16. Script Fe. Will I Am ‘Hall Of Fame’ (Jimbo Mix)

17. Serebro ‘Mama Lover’ (Wawa Radio)

18. Swedish House Mafia Fe. John Martin ‘Don’t You Worry Child’ (Radio)

19. Trey Songz Fe. Young Jeezy & Lil Wayne ‘Hail Mary’ (Clean)

20. Tulisa Fe. Tyga ‘Live It Up’ (Radio)

21. Wanted ‘I Found You’ (Original)


01. AME ‘Play The Game Boy’ (Manhattan Clique Radio)

02. All Time Low ‘For Baltimore’

03. Benga ‘Pour Your Love’ (RC Mix)

04. Chicane & Ferry Corsten ‘One Thousand Suns’ (Radio)

05. Conor Maynard Fe. Ne Yo ‘Turn Around’ (Dave Aude Radio)

06. Cosmic Gate & Cary Brothers ‘Wake Your Mind’ (Radio)

07. Dada Life ‘Feed The Dada’ (Radio)

08. Dream Fe. Pusha T ‘Dope Chick’ (Original Radio)

09. Eric Turner Vs Avicii ‘Dancing In My Head’ (Main Mix)

10. Etoille ‘Who I Am’ (Radio)

11. Hannah ‘Good Feeling’ (Loverush UK Radio)

12. Kanye West, Jay Z & Big Sean ‘Clique’ (XXXX Explicit Lyrics)

13. Lawson ‘Standing In The Dark’ (Cahill Radio)

14. Mike Delinquent Fe. Lady Leshurr ‘Step In the Dance’ (Zed Bias Vocal Mix)

15. Nas Fe. Amy Winehouse ‘Cherry Wine’ (Clean)

16. Otto Knows ‘Million Voices’ (Radio)

17. Overtones ‘Loving The Sound’ (Wawa Radio)

18. Pink ‘Blow Me One Last Kiss’ (Fred Falke Club Radio) (XXXX Lyric Aware)

19. Tyler James ‘Tear’ (Popkong Remix)

20. Unicorn Kid ‘Need U’ (Calvatron Radio)

Considering purchasing the DMC DJ Only 164 Double CD Compilation Oct 2012? Have questions? Ask people who've recently bought one.

No questions have been asked about this item yet.

Do you own the DMC DJ Only 164 Double CD Compilation Oct 2012? Why not write a review based on your experience with it.

No reviews yet.

  • Loading...
Seen a video for DMC DJ Only 164 Double CD Compilation Oct 2012 online or have you own video?
Simply click on the submit video link and either paste the url of the webpage or upload your video. Published video's will receive bonus loyality points!

DMC DJ Only 164 Double CD Compilation Oct 2012



©ESP Music Disco Ltd. DJkit® is a registered trademark of ESP Music Disco Ltd.
Unit B1 Shannon House, Hambridge Road, Newbury, Berkshire, RG14 5SS • 01635 780002 • [email protected]
Djkit Payments


Email Address


Forgotten your password? Click here to reset it.

Close Box


You have -374,600 loyalty points which are worth £-936.50.

You can cash these in on your next order during checkout.

Close Box


You will earn 40 loyalty points with this product worth £0.10, when logged in.