DJ Essential Disco vol 4

01. Atmosfear - Dancing In Outer Space
02. Bee Gees - You Should Be Dancing
03. Chic - I Want Your Love
04. Dan Hartman - Keep The Fire Burnin'
05. David Joseph - You Can't Hide (Your Love From Me)
06. Diana Ross - I'm Coming Out
07. Edwin Starr - Happy Radio
08. First Choice - Let No Man Put Asunder
09. Harold Melvin & The Blue Notes -
The Love I Lost
10. Jacksons - Show You The Way To Go
11. John Davis & The Monster Orchestra - Ain't That Enough For You
12. Michael Jackson - Don't Stop 'Til You Get Enough
13. Miracles - Love Machine
14. O Jays - Back Stabbers
15. Peaches & Herb - Shake Your Groove Thing
16. Rimshots - - Blow Your Whistle
17. Shalamar - I Can Make You Feel Good
18. Space - Magic Fly
19. Tavares - Don't Take Away The Music
20. Three Degrees - When Will I See You Again
21. Van Mccoy


Considering purchasing the DMC DJ Essentials: Disco vol 4 Single CD? Have questions? Ask people who've recently bought one.

No questions have been asked about this item yet.

Do you own the DMC DJ Essentials: Disco vol 4 Single CD? Why not write a review based on your experience with it.

No reviews yet.

  • Loading...
Seen a video for DMC DJ Essentials: Disco vol 4 Single CD online or have you own video?
Simply click on the submit video link and either paste the url of the webpage or upload your video. Published video's will receive bonus loyality points!

DMC DJ Essentials: Disco vol 4 Single CD


©ESP Music Disco Ltd. DJkit® is a registered trademark of ESP Music Disco Ltd.
Unit B1 Shannon House, Hambridge Road, Newbury, Berkshire, RG14 5SS • 01635 780002 • [email protected]
Djkit Payments


Email Address


Forgotten your password? Click here to reset it.

Close Box


You have -355,200 loyalty points which are worth £-888.00.

You can cash these in on your next order during checkout.

Close Box


You will earn 24 loyalty points with this product worth £0.06, when logged in.