DJ Essential Disco vol 3

01. Archie Bell And The Drells - Soul City Walk
02. Barry White - Can't Get EnoughOf Your Love, Babe
03. Bohannon - Let's Start The Dance
04. Carol Douglas - Night Fever
05. Chaka Khan - I'm Every Woman
06. Curtis Hairston - I Want Your Lovin'
07. Dan Hartman - Relight My Fire
08. Diana Ross - Upside Down
09. Earth, Wind & Fire - Star
10. Elton John - Are You Ready ForLove (Original)
11. Gloria Gayner - Never Can Say Goodbye
12. Isley Brothers - It's A Disco Night
13. Jacksons -Heartbreak Hotel
14. Mfsb K Jee
15. Michael Jackson -Burn This Disco Out
16. Musique - Keep On Jumpin'
17. O Jays - I Love Music
18. Rose Royce - Is It Love You're After
19. Sister Sledge - We Are Family
20. Stephanie Mills -Never Knew Love Like This Before


Considering purchasing the DMC DJ Essentials: Disco vol 3 Single CD? Have questions? Ask people who've recently bought one.

No questions have been asked about this item yet.

Do you own the DMC DJ Essentials: Disco vol 3 Single CD? Why not write a review based on your experience with it.

No reviews yet.

  • Loading...
Seen a video for DMC DJ Essentials: Disco vol 3 Single CD online or have you own video?
Simply click on the submit video link and either paste the url of the webpage or upload your video. Published video's will receive bonus loyality points!

DMC DJ Essentials: Disco vol 3 Single CD



©ESP Music Disco Ltd. DJkit® is a registered trademark of ESP Music Disco Ltd.
Unit B1 Shannon House, Hambridge Road, Newbury, Berkshire, RG14 5SS • 01635 780002 • [email protected]
Djkit Payments


Email Address


Forgotten your password? Click here to reset it.

Close Box


You have -377,200 loyalty points which are worth £-943.00.

You can cash these in on your next order during checkout.

Close Box


You will earn 24 loyalty points with this product worth £0.06, when logged in.