Dance Mixes 78

01. Alesso Fe. Matthew Koma 'Years' (Extended Version)

02. Angel 'Time After Time' (Jamie Grind Remix)

03. Cosmic Gate & Emma Hewitt 'Calm Down' (Extended Mix)

04. David Guetta Fe. Taped Rai 'Just One Last Time' (Tiesto Remix)

05. DJ Fresh Fe. Ms Dynamite 'Gold Dust' (Kutz Full Vocal Mix)

06. Dot Rotten 'Karmageddon' (TC Remix)

07. JLS 'Give Me Life' (Alias Remix)

08. Kaskade 'Lessons In Love' (Extended)

09. Sash! 'What Is Life' (Original Extended)

10. Sean Paul Fe. Kelly Rowland 'How Deep Is Your Love' (Riddler Club Mix)

11. Serebro 'Gun' (Supasound Mix)

12. Steve Forest & Nicola Fasano 'In De Ghetto' (Original Mix)

13. Unicorn Kid 'Feel So Real' (Andi Durrant & Steve More Club Mix)

14. Vato Gonzalez Vs Lethal Bizzle & Donae'o - Not A Saint (Jaxxon Remix)


Considering purchasing the DMC Dance Mixes 78 Single CD? Have questions? Ask people who've recently bought one.

No questions have been asked about this item yet.

Do you own the DMC Dance Mixes 78 Single CD? Why not write a review based on your experience with it.

No reviews yet.

  • Loading...
Seen a video for DMC Dance Mixes 78 Single CD online or have you own video?
Simply click on the submit video link and either paste the url of the webpage or upload your video. Published video's will receive bonus loyality points!

DMC Dance Mixes 78 Single CD



©ESP Music Disco Ltd. DJkit® is a registered trademark of ESP Music Disco Ltd.
Unit B1 Shannon House, Hambridge Road, Newbury, Berkshire, RG14 5SS • 01635 780002 • [email protected]
Djkit Payments


Email Address


Forgotten your password? Click here to reset it.

Close Box


You have -377,200 loyalty points which are worth £-943.00.

You can cash these in on your next order during checkout.

Close Box


You will earn 24 loyalty points with this product worth £0.06, when logged in.