Dance Mixes 63 features the best end-of-month pre-release full length club tracks and dance mixes.
Featuring 12 massive tracks from Alexandra Burke, The Saturdays, Jessie J ft David Guetta, D'Banj, Conor Maynard and many more.
01. Alexandra Burke 'Let It Go' (Digital Dog Remix)
02. Conor Maynard 'Can't Say No' (Wawa Mix)
03. D'Banj 'Oliver Twist' (Sunship Remix)
04. Elton Vs Pnau 'Good Morning To The Night' (Extended)
05. Havana Brown Fe. Pitbull 'We Run The Night' (Static Revenger Mix)
06. Jennifer Lopez Fe. Pitbull 'Dance Again' (Extended)
07. Jessie J Fe. David Guetta 'Laserlight' (Extended)
08. Patrick Hagenaar Fe. AMPM 'L.O.V.E. (You Give The)' (Vocal Club Mix)
09. Rihanna Fe. Calvin Harris 'Where Have You Been' (Hector Fonseca Club)
10. Sander Van Doorn 'Nothing Inside' (Club Mix)
11. Saturdays '30 Days' (Max Sanna & Steve Pitron Club)
12. Scissor Sisters 'Only The Horses' (Max Sanna & Steve Pitron Club)
13. Tulisa 'We Are Young' (Alias Club)

Considering purchasing the DMC Dance Mixes 63 Single CD? Have questions? Ask people who've recently bought one.

No questions have been asked about this item yet.

Do you own the DMC Dance Mixes 63 Single CD? Why not write a review based on your experience with it.

No reviews yet.

  • Loading...
Seen a video for DMC Dance Mixes 63 Single CD online or have you own video?
Simply click on the submit video link and either paste the url of the webpage or upload your video. Published video's will receive bonus loyality points!

DMC Dance Mixes 63 Single CD


©ESP Music Disco Ltd. DJkit® is a registered trademark of ESP Music Disco Ltd.
Unit B1 Shannon House, Hambridge Road, Newbury, Berkshire, RG14 5SS • 01635 780002 • [email protected]
Djkit Payments


Email Address


Forgotten your password? Click here to reset it.

Close Box


You have -355,200 loyalty points which are worth £-888.00.

You can cash these in on your next order during checkout.

Close Box


You will earn 24 loyalty points with this product worth £0.06, when logged in.