DMC Complete Pop Anthems Box Set
DMC Complete Pop Anthems Box Set

01. 2 In A Room 'Wiggle It'
02. A1 'Take On Me'
03. Ace Of Base 'Always Have Always Will'
04. Christina Aguilera, Mya, Lil Kim & Pink
'Lady Marmalade'
05. All Saints 'Pure Shores'
06. Anastacia 'I'm Outta Love'
07. Another Level 'Bomb Diggy'
08. Rick Astley 'Together Forever'
09. Atomic Kitten 'Whole Again'
10. Back Street Boys 'Larger Than Life'
11. Baha Men 'Who Let The Dogs Out'
12. Bananarama 'Love In The First Degree'
13. Billie 'Because We Want To'
14. Bloodhound Gang 'Bad Touch'
15. Blue 'All Rise'
16. Boyzone 'When The Going Gets Tough'
17. Emma Bunton 'What Took You So Long'
18. Bus Stop Fe. Carl Douglas 'Kung Fu Fighting'
19. Melanie C 'I Turn To You'


01. Cher 'Strong Enough'
02. Destiny's Child 'Bootilicious'
03. Celine Dion 'My Heart Will Go On'
(Tony Moran Dance Mix)
04. Eiffel 65 'Blue (Da Ba Dee)'
05. EMF 'Unbelieveable'
06. Erasure 'A Little Respect'
07. Fatboy Slim 'Praise You'
08. Five 'Keep On Movin'
09. Gina G 'Ooh AahJust A Little Bit'
10. Eddy Grant 'Electric Avenue' (Ringbang Mix)
11. Geri Halliwell 'It's Raining Men'
12. Chesney Hawkes 'I Am The One And Only'
13. Hear'say 'Pure And Simple'
14. Heavy D & The Boyz
'Now That We Found Love'
15. Jackson Five 'I Want You Back' (PWL '88 Mix)
16. Michael Jackson 'Bad'
17. Tom Jones & Mousse T 'Sex Bomb'
18. Ronan Keating 'Life Is A Rollercoaster'
19. KLF 'Last Train To Transcentral'


01. Jennifer Lopez 'Play'
02. Madonna 'Music'
03. Ricky Martin 'She Bangs'
04. MC Hammer 'U Can't Touch This'
05. Mel & Kim 'Respectable'
06. Freddie Mercury 'Living On My Own'
07. George Michael 'Outside'
08. Kylie Minogue 'Spinning Around'
09. N-Trance Fe. Ricardo Da Force 'Stayin' Alive'
10. Nelly 'Ride Wit Me'
11. Nomad '(I Wanna Give You) Devotion'
12. O Town 'Liquid Dreams'
13. Outhere Brothers 'Don't Stop (Wiggle Wiggle)'
14. Jennifer Paige 'Crush'
15. Pet Shop Boys 'Go West'
16. Rebel MC 'Street Tuff'
17. Reel 2 Real 'I Like To Move It'
18. Lionel Richie 'All Night Long'
(Hustlers Convention DMC Mix)


01. S Club 7 'Don't Stop Movin'
02. Salt 'n' Pepa 'Push It'
03. Santana Fe. Rod Thomas
'Smooth' (Dance Mix)
04. Scatman John 'Scatman
05. Shaggy Fe. Rik Rok 'It Wasn't Me'
06. Will Smith 'Getting' Jiggy Wit It'
07. Source Fe. Candi Staton 'You Got The Love'
08. Britney Spears 'Oops!. I Did It Again'
09. Spice Girls 'Spice Up Your Life'
10. Steps 'Stomp'
11. Sugababes 'Overload'
12. Tag Team 'Whoomp! (There It Is)'
13. Tina Turner 'The Best'
14. Shania Twain 'Man I Feel Like A Woman'
15. Vanilla Ice 'Ice Ice Baby'
16. Vengaboys 'Sha La La La La La'
17. Westlife 'Uptown Girl'
18. Robbie Williams 'Rock DJ'
19. Womack & Womack 'Teardrops'

Considering purchasing the DMC Complete Pop Anthems (4 CD)? Have questions? Ask people who've recently bought one.

No questions have been asked about this item yet.

Do you own the DMC Complete Pop Anthems (4 CD)? Why not write a review based on your experience with it.

No reviews yet.

  • Loading...
Seen a video for DMC Complete Pop Anthems (4 CD) online or have you own video?
Simply click on the submit video link and either paste the url of the webpage or upload your video. Published video's will receive bonus loyality points!

DMC Complete Pop Anthems


©ESP Music Disco Ltd. DJkit® is a registered trademark of ESP Music Disco Ltd.
Unit B1 Shannon House, Hambridge Road, Newbury, Berkshire, RG14 5SS • 01635 780002 • [email protected]
Djkit Payments


Email Address


Forgotten your password? Click here to reset it.

Close Box


You have -355,200 loyalty points which are worth £-888.00.

You can cash these in on your next order during checkout.

Close Box


You will earn 68 loyalty points with this product worth £0.17, when logged in.